Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance Manga

Categories:   Harem   Full Color   Long Strip   Official Colored
Author: Big Bear Company
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance Manga Summary
Yang Ming was just another ordinary high school student who always got himself involved in fights, skipped classes, and often cheated during exams. His academic score was terribly disappointing and his hopes of securing a college entrance exam were dim. He was secretly in love with the prettiest girl in school but did not dare to confess to her. During an incident, Yang Ming was able to obtain a pair of supernatural contact lenses that allowed him to extend his vision like a high-definition telescope. Moreover, the lenses also allowed him to see through objects! More importantly, the lenses allowed Yang Ming to read people\'s minds and he was eventually accepted as the disciple of Fang Tian, the Legendary Hitman...

Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 160 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 159 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 158 Sunday, August 14, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 157 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 156 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 155 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 154 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 153 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 152 Monday, August 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 151 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 150 Friday, August 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 149 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Our Pure And Ambiguous Romance Chapter 148 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 147 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 146 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 145 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 144 Friday, July 29, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 143 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 142 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 141 Monday, July 25, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 140 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 139 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 138 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 137 Friday, July 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 136 Friday, July 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 134 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 133 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 132 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 131 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 130 Sunday, July 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 129 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 128 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 127 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 126 Monday, July 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 125 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 124 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 123 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 122 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 121 Monday, June 27, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 120 Friday, June 24, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 119 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 118 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 117 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 116 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 115 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 114 Monday, June 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 113 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 112 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 111 Sunday, May 29, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 110 Sunday, May 29, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 109 Sunday, May 29, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 108 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 107 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 106 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 105 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 104 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 103 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 102 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 101 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 100 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 99 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 98 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 97 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 96 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 95 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 94 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 93 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 92 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 91 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 90 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 89 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 88 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 87 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 86 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 85 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 84 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 83 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 82 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 81 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 80 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 79 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 78 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 77 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 76 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 75 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 74 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 73 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 72 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 71 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 70 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 69 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 68 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 67 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 66 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 65 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 64 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 63 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 62 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 61 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 60 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 59 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 58 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 57 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 56 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 55 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 54 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 53 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 52 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 51 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 50 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 49 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 48 Friday, May 13, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 47 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 46 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 45 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 44 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 43 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 42 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 41 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 40 Monday, May 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 39 Monday, May 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 38 Monday, May 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 37 Monday, May 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 36 Monday, May 9, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 35 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 34 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 33 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 32 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 31 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 30 Sunday, May 8, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 29 Saturday, May 7, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 28 Saturday, May 7, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 27 Saturday, May 7, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 26 Friday, May 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 25 Friday, May 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 24 Friday, May 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 23 Friday, May 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 22 Friday, May 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 21 Friday, May 6, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 20 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 19 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 18 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 17 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 16 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 15 Thursday, May 5, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 14 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 13 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 12 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 11 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 10 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 9 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 8 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 7 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 6 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 5 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 4 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 3 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 2 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Our Pure and Ambiguous Romance 1 Tuesday, May 3, 2022