Pathfinder Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Romance
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Pathfinder Manga Summary
The pathfinder searches for the “path” that grants wishes. It's great that Garam, an ordinary student leaves the world with impulsive thoughts but,When she comes back, the world became a ghost town where all the people and animals have disappeared.To find his/her family and have the world back the way it was, she must find a “path”You could be swept away by an avalanche in the mountains, Deep seas where it is difficult to breath, hellish labyrinths, and more.This is a series of hardships to find the paths that are in dangerous places

Pathfinder Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Pathfinder Chapter 39 Saturday, January 15, 2022
Pathfinder Chapter 38 Saturday, January 15, 2022
Pathfinder Ch.037 Thursday, January 13, 2022
Pathfinder Chapter 36 Saturday, January 15, 2022
Pathfinder Ch.035 Monday, December 27, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.034 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.033 Monday, November 29, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.032 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.031 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.030 Monday, August 9, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.029 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 28 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 27 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 26 Monday, July 5, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.025 Saturday, June 26, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.024 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.023 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Pathfinder Ch.022 Saturday, June 26, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 21 Sunday, May 23, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 20 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 19 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 18 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 17 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 16 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 15 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 14 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 13 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 12 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 11 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 10 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 9 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 8 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 7 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 6 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 5 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 4 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 3 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 2 Saturday, May 22, 2021
Pathfinder Chapter 1 Saturday, May 22, 2021