Peerless Battle Spirit Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy
Alternative: 狂霸战皇 , Berserk , Peerless Battle Spirit
Author: 立群君&神域动漫
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Peerless Battle Spirit Manga Summary
In the Canglan Continent, only those that who manage to awaken a Martial Spirit can walk on the path of cultivation. In this world, only those with stronger martial spirits can communicate with the heavens and earth. Qin Nan, born in Linshui City, was a peerless genius who possessed talent and was thought to become a great cultivator in the future. However, things changed when he ended up awakening a grade 1 Martial Spirit, resulting in him being considered as trash. Fortunately enough, Qin Nan was struck by a ray of lightning while practicing his martial arts and coincidentally obtained the Divine Battle Spirit, which was capable of levelling up. Breaking the ultimate rule of the Canglan Continent, little did Qin Nan knew that his Martial Spirit possessed a great secret that will slowly unravel the mystery as the story goes on. Now join Qin Nan and his companion along their journey, battling against various opponents, outsmarting their enemies and seeking the answers to unveil mysteries

Peerless Battle Spirit Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 229 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit 228 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit 227 Monday, October 19, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit 226 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit 225 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.224 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 223 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 222 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 221 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 220 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 219 Monday, October 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.218 Sunday, October 4, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.217 Saturday, October 3, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.216 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.215 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 214 Monday, September 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 213 Sunday, September 27, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 212 Sunday, September 27, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.211 Friday, September 25, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.210 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.209 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.208 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 207 Monday, September 21, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.206 Sunday, September 20, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.205 Friday, September 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 204 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.203 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.202 Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.201 Monday, September 14, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.200 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.200 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.200 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.199 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.198 Friday, September 11, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 197 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.196 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.195 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.194 Saturday, September 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.193 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 192 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.191 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.190 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.189 Friday, August 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.188 Friday, August 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.187 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.186 Friday, August 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.185 Friday, August 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 184 Friday, August 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.183 Friday, August 21, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 182 Friday, August 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.181 Friday, August 21, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.180 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 179 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 178 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 177 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 176 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 175 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 174 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 173 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 172 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 171 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 170 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 169 Friday, August 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit 168 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit 167 Monday, August 3, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 166 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 165 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 164 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 163 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 162 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 161 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 160 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 159 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 158 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 157 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 156 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 155 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 154 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 153 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 152 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 151 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 150 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 149 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 148 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 147 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 146 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 145 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 144 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 143 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 142 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 141 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 140 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 139 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 138 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 137 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 136 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 135 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 134 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 133 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 132 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 131 Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 130 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 129 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 128 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 127 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 126 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 125 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 124 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 123 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.122 Monday, May 18, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 121 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 120 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 119 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 118 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 117 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 116 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 115 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 114 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 113 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 112 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 111 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 110 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 109 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 108 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 107 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 106 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 105 Friday, May 15, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.104 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 103 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 102 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 101 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 100 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 99 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 98 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 97 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 96 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 95 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 94 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.93 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.92 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.91 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 90 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 89 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 88 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 87 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 86 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 85 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 84 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 83 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 82 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 81 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 80 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 79 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 78 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 77 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 76 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 75 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 74 Friday, May 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 73 Friday, May 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 72 Friday, May 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.71 Friday, May 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.70 Friday, May 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.69 Friday, May 8, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 68 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 67 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 66 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 65 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 64 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 63 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 62 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 61 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 60 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 59 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 58 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 57 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 56 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 55 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 54 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 53 Monday, May 4, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 52 Monday, May 4, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 51 Monday, May 4, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 50 Monday, May 4, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Chapter 49 Monday, May 4, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 48 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 47 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.46 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.45 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.44 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 43 Friday, May 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 42 Friday, May 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 41 Friday, May 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 40 Friday, May 1, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 39 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 38 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 37 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 36 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 35 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 34 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 33 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 32 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 31 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 30 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.29 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.28 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.27 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.26 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.25 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 24 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 23 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 22 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 21 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit ch.20 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 19 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 18 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 17 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 16 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 15 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 14 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 13 Monday, December 2, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 12 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 11 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 10 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 9 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 8 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 7 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 6 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 5 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 4 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 3 Monday, November 18, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 2 Sunday, July 21, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit 1.1 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 1 prologue Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Peerless Battle Spirit Ch. 0 prologue Tuesday, July 2, 2019