Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life   Supernatural   Demons   Full Color   Long Strip   Web Comic
Release: 2021
Author: Go Ara
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Manga Summary
There is a village called Yi Yang Ri where there are demons, love, and secrets. Eunho, who grew up there, became twenty years old just as the goblin who was asleep for twenty years had also woken up. Someone told her that there is something she must do to protect her precious friend... An emotional fantasy where human relationships grow stronger!

Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Ch.037 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 36 Monday, August 8, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 35 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 34 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 33 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 32 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 31 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 30 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 29 Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 28 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 27 Tuesday, May 31, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 26 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 25 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 24 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 23 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 22 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Ch.021 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Ch.020 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 19 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 18 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 17 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! Ch.016 Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 15 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 14 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 13 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 12 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 11 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 10 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 9 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 8 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 7 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 6 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 5 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 4 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 3 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 2 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
Please Do Errands Instead of Me! 1 Tuesday, February 15, 2022