Please Ms. Jem Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance   Shoujo   Supernatural   Webtoons
Author: Juhee Seo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Please Ms. Jem Manga Summary
Gem Makina, a senior student in the light of the day, is actually an illegal maker of love potions when hid under the veil of obscurity. One day, she discovers an unnamed book in the forbidden section of the library. As Gem experiments with a recipe for a “genuine“ love potion, it turns out that what she created was not a love potion, but a fairy of love!

Please Ms. Jem Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Please Ms. Jem ch.29 Monday, December 14, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.28 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.27 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.26 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.25 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.24 Sunday, June 21, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.23 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.22 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.21 Friday, April 10, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.20 Monday, March 2, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.19 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.18 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.17 Friday, February 14, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.16 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.15 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Please Ms. Jem ch.14 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.13 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.12 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.11 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.10 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.9 Friday, November 29, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.8 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.7 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.6 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.5 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.4 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.3 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.2 Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Please Ms. Jem 1.2 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.001.1 Friday, August 16, 2019
Please Ms. Jem ch.1 Saturday, August 17, 2019