Plundering The Heavens Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Harem   Full Color   Long Strip
Alternative: Plunder the Sky
Release: 2022
Author: Yuewen Manhua (阅文漫画)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Plundering The Heavens Manga Summary
Some people say that he is a black sheep in the cultivation world, one with no sense of righteousness and honor, and one who disrupts the order of Taoism! Some people say that he is the biggest scum in Nanzhan Prefecture, colluding with demonic cultivators, swindling and committing all kinds of crimes! To all the slanders, Fang Xing said, “that’s right, I’m that legendary black sheep. Is there a problem?

Plundering The Heavens Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Plundering the Heavens Chapter 63 Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Plundering the Heavens Chapter 62 Saturday, November 19, 2022
Plundering the Heavens Chapter 61 Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Plundering the Heavens Chapter 60 Saturday, November 12, 2022
Plundering the Heavens Chapter 59 Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Plundering the Heavens Chapter 58 Sunday, November 6, 2022
Plundering The Heavens Chapter 57 Saturday, November 5, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.056 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 55 Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 54 Friday, October 28, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 53 Friday, October 28, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 52 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 51 Thursday, October 20, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 50 Monday, October 17, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.049 Monday, October 17, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.048 Friday, October 14, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.047 Friday, October 14, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.046 Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.045 Friday, October 7, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.044 Friday, October 7, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 43 Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.042 Sunday, October 2, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 41 Saturday, October 1, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 40 Friday, September 30, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.039 Monday, September 26, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.038 Friday, September 23, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 37 Tuesday, September 20, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 36 Thursday, September 15, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 35 Monday, September 12, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 34 Sunday, September 11, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 33 Sunday, September 11, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 32 Thursday, September 8, 2022
Plundering The Heavens Chapter 31 Sunday, September 4, 2022
Plundering The Heavens Chapter 30 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 29 Sunday, August 28, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 28 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 27 Saturday, August 20, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 26 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 25 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 24 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 23 Sunday, August 7, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 22 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 21 Friday, August 5, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 20 Friday, August 5, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 19 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 18 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 17 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 16 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 15 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 14 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 13 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 12 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 11 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 10 Monday, July 4, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 9 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 8 Sunday, June 26, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 7 Sunday, June 26, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 6 Friday, June 24, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 5 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 4 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Plunder the Sky Ch.003.5 Friday, July 1, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 3.2 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 3.1 Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 3 Monday, June 20, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 2 Monday, June 20, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 1 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 0.5 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Plundering The Heavens 0 Thursday, June 16, 2022