Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: 我被男神盯上了
Author: Shidai Man Wang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Manga Summary
Su Aixin, a female student in her senior year of college accidentally picks up a charmed bracelet. From then on, she has the ability of changing personalities. Different personalities have different strengths and knowledge, bringing a huge change to her life...

Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 48 Lin Wei's orders Saturday, February 27, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.47 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.46 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes On Me Chapter 45 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 44 Affection Sunday, February 7, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 43 Super fierce Sunday, February 7, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 42 Variety of Scum men Saturday, January 30, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 41 Silver grey tennis ball Saturday, January 23, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.40 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 39 Being tricked Saturday, January 9, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 38 If I could do it again Saturday, January 9, 2021
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 37 Captured him~ Saturday, December 19, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 36 Heroine, catch her! Saturday, December 12, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 35 “I’m” coming! Saturday, December 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 34 CEO is always angry Saturday, December 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.33 Saturday, November 21, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 32 Narrow road Saturday, November 21, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes On Me Chapter 31 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes On Me Chapter 30 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 29 Not suitable today Saturday, November 7, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 28 Extended Date Saturday, November 7, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 27 A scientist's method of dating Saturday, October 31, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.26 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.25 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 24 Divine Progress Saturday, October 17, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.23 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.22 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.21 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 20 Divine elegance Saturday, September 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 19 Really elegant Saturday, September 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 18 Truth Saturday, September 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 17 Double combo Saturday, September 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.16 Saturday, August 15, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 15 Oppressed again Saturday, August 8, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 14 Silent observation Saturday, August 1, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 13 Why so many personalities!? Saturday, July 25, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 12 Motorcycle heroine! Saturday, July 25, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes On Me Chapter 11 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes On Me Chapter 10 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.9 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.8 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.7 Saturday, June 20, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me ch.6 Sunday, June 14, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 5 Who’s the best at coordinating outfits? Saturday, June 6, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 4 Entering through the backdoor Saturday, May 30, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 3 “Going undercover” Saturday, May 23, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 2 Meeting at an interview Saturday, May 16, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 1 Brokenhearted and meeting a flerken Saturday, May 9, 2020
Prince Charming Has His Eyes on Me Ch. 0 Prologue Saturday, May 2, 2020