Pumpkin Night Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Horror   Psychological   Seinen   Tragedy
Alternative: パンプキンナイト
Author: HOKAZONO Masaya
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Pumpkin Night Manga Summary
A deformed female human goes out with a pumpkin on her head to kill all those who bullied her in the past after escaping from a mental hospital.

Pumpkin Night Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Pumpkin Night Ch. 33.5 Epilogue Saturday, June 20, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 33 End of Part 1 Tuesday, June 16, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 32 Saturday, June 13, 2020
Pumpkin Night Chapter 31 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 30 Monday, June 8, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 29 Sunday, June 7, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 28 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Pumpkin Night Chapter 27 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 26 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 25 Monday, April 27, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 24 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 23 Saturday, April 25, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 22 Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 21 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Pumpkin Night Ch. 20 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Pumpkin Night Vol. 3 Ch. 19.5 Omake Chapter 3 Monday, December 30, 2019
Pumpkin Night Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Pumpkin Night Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Monday, December 16, 2019
Pumpkin Night Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Pumpkin Night Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Pumpkin Night Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Pumpkin Night 14 Saturday, July 21, 2018
Pumpkin Night 13 Friday, July 20, 2018
Pumpkin Night Vol. 2 Ch. 12.5 Omake Chapter 2 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Pumpkin Night 12 Friday, July 20, 2018
Pumpkin Night 11 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pumpkin Night 10 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pumpkin Night 9 Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Pumpkin Night 8 Thursday, July 12, 2018
Pumpkin Night 7 Monday, July 9, 2018
Pumpkin Night 6 Monday, July 9, 2018
Pumpkin Night Vol. 1 Ch. 5.5 Omake Chapter 1 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Pumpkin Night 5 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Pumpkin Night 4 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Pumpkin Night 3 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Pumpkin Night 2 Monday, July 2, 2018
Pumpkin Night Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Escape Saturday, June 30, 2018