Rabbit and Lion Manga

Categories:   School Life   Shoujo   Slice Of Life   Shounen Ai
Author: Orange Peel
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rabbit and Lion Manga Summary
Original Webcomic In a world where only animals live, a lion with a reputation of being the boss of the campus, Mu Wei, falls in love with a rabbit, Bailey. He is usually has a very domineering presence in school, but once he sees Bailey, he becomes a very shy big cat. Moreover, after constant mingling with lions, Bailey, who is normally timid, gradually opened his heart...... A very sweet school life romance manhua, so sweet you’ll get a toothache!

Rabbit and Lion Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rabbit and Lion Ch.072 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.071 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.070 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.069 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.068 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.067 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.066 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.065 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.064 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.063 Sunday, May 22, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.062 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.061 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.060 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.059 Monday, May 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.058 Monday, May 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.057 Monday, May 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.056 Friday, April 29, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.055 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.054 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.053 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.052 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.051 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.050 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.049 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.048 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.047 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.046 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.045 Monday, March 21, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.044 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.043 Monday, March 14, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.042 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.041 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.040 Saturday, March 5, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.039 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.038 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.037 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.036 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.035 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.034 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.033 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.032 Friday, January 28, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.031 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.030 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.029 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.028 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.027 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.026 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.025 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.024 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.023 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.022 Sunday, January 9, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.021 Friday, January 7, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.020 Thursday, January 6, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.019 Monday, January 3, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.018 Monday, January 3, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.017 Monday, January 3, 2022
Rabbit and Lion Ch.016 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.015 Tuesday, December 28, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.014 Monday, December 27, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.013 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.012 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.011 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.010 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.009 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.008 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.007 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.006 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.005 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.004 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.003 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.002 Friday, December 24, 2021
Rabbit and Lion Ch.001 Friday, December 24, 2021