Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Manga

Categories:   Action   Romance
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Manga Summary
300 years ago, abandoned Young Master Zhuo were thrown into the sea, but fortunately, the Master Zunjun passed through the earth, taking him away from the Earth and started his route to cultivation, sweeping the universe! Three hundred years later, Zhuo failed his breakthrough returned to the past. He was happy to face his cold-blooded wife who he let down during his first life

Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.190 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.189 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.188 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.187 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.186 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.185 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.184 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.183 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.182 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.181 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.180 Monday, November 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.179 Thursday, October 21, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.178 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.177 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.176 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.175 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.174 Saturday, October 9, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.173 Saturday, October 9, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.172 Saturday, October 9, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.171 Saturday, October 9, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.170 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.170 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.169 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 168 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 167 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 166 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 165 Saturday, September 18, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.164 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.163 Thursday, September 9, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.162 Friday, September 3, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.161 Friday, September 3, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.160 Friday, September 3, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 159 Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.158 Friday, August 20, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.157 Friday, August 20, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 156 Thursday, August 12, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 155 Friday, August 6, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 154 Friday, August 6, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 153 Friday, August 6, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.152 Friday, July 23, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.151 Friday, July 23, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 150 Thursday, July 15, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.149 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.148 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.147 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.146 Thursday, July 1, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.145 Saturday, June 26, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.144 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.143 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.142 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.141 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 140 Friday, June 11, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.139 Monday, June 7, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 138 Friday, June 11, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 137 Friday, June 11, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 136 Thursday, May 27, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 135 Monday, May 24, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 134 Friday, May 21, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 133 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 132 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 131 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.130 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.129 Saturday, May 8, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.128 Saturday, May 8, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 127 Monday, May 3, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 126 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.125 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.124 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 123 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 122 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.121 Friday, April 16, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.120 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.119 Sunday, April 11, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.118 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.117 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.116 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 115 Saturday, March 27, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 114 Saturday, March 27, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.113 Monday, March 22, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.112 Monday, March 22, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.111 Monday, March 22, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 110 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 109 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 108 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 107 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 106 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 105 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 104 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 103 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 102 Monday, February 1, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 101 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 100 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 99 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 98 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 97 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.096 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 95 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master 94 Monday, January 4, 2021
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 93 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 92 Sunday, December 27, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.091 Wednesday, December 23, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master 90 Friday, December 18, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 89 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 88 Saturday, December 12, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 87 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 86 Friday, December 4, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 85 Sunday, November 29, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 84 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 83 Saturday, November 21, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 82 Monday, November 16, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 81 Friday, November 13, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 80 Friday, November 6, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 79 Sunday, November 1, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 78 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 77 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master 76 Friday, October 23, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 75 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 74 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 73 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 72 Thursday, October 8, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Chap 71 Monday, October 5, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 70 Friday, October 2, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 69 Friday, October 2, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 68 Friday, October 2, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 67 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 66 Sunday, September 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 65 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 64 Monday, September 14, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 63 Monday, September 14, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 62 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 61 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 60 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 59 Monday, August 31, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 58 Monday, August 31, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 57 Monday, August 24, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 56 Saturday, August 22, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 55 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 54 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 53 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 52 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 51 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 50 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 49 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.048 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.047 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.046 Sunday, August 9, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 45 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 44 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 43 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 42 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 41 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 40 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 39 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 38 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 37 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 36 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 35 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth Of Abandoned Young Master Chapter 34 Monday, July 20, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 33 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 32 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 31 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 30 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 29 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 28 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 27 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 26 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 25 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 24 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.23 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.22 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 21 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 20 Sunday, April 26, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 19 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.18 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.17 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.16 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.15 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master ch.14 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 13 Thursday, April 16, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 12 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 11 Saturday, April 11, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 10 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 9 Company's Meeting Monday, April 6, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 8 Car Accident Monday, April 6, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 7 Sunday, April 5, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 6 Monday, March 30, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 5 Guilt Thursday, March 26, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 4 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 3 Friday, February 28, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 2 Chapter 2 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch. 1 Chapter 1 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Rebirth of Abandoned Young Master Ch.000 Wednesday, June 23, 2021