Rebirth: City Deity Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Wuxia
Alternative: 重生都市天尊
Author: 九雨
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rebirth: City Deity Manga Summary
修仙界的无极天尊,逆转宗门至高仙法,只为重回都市!这一次,他痛改前非,要弥补前世的所有遗憾。财富,力量,美色!通通在他手中!改编自人气小说《重生之都市天尊》

Rebirth: City Deity Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 144 Friday, December 4, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 143 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 142 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 141 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 140 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 139 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.138 Monday, November 9, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.137 Monday, November 9, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.137 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.137 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.137 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.136 Saturday, October 31, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 135 Friday, October 30, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 134 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 133 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 132 Friday, October 16, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 131 Monday, October 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.130 Saturday, October 10, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.129 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 128 Friday, October 2, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 127 Monday, September 28, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 126 Thursday, September 24, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 125 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 124 Thursday, September 17, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.123 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 122 Sunday, September 13, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 121 Friday, September 11, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 120 Thursday, September 10, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 119 Monday, September 7, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.118 Friday, September 4, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 117 Monday, August 31, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.116 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.116 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 115 Friday, August 28, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 114 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.113 Saturday, August 22, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.112 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.111 Monday, August 24, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.110 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.109 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.108 Friday, August 7, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.107 Friday, August 7, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.106 Friday, August 7, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.105 Friday, August 7, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.104 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.103 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 102 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 101 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 100 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 99 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 98 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 97 Monday, August 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 96 Monday, August 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity 95 Monday, August 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 94 Sunday, July 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 93 Friday, July 24, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 92 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 91 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 90 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 89 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 88 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 87 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 86 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 85 Friday, July 10, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 84 Thursday, July 9, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.083 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.082 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.081 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.080 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.079 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.078 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.077 Friday, June 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.076 Friday, June 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.075 Friday, June 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.074 Friday, June 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 73 Monday, June 8, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 72 Monday, June 8, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 71 Monday, June 8, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 70 Thursday, June 4, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 69 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 68 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 67 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 66 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Rebirth City Deity Chapter 65 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 64 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 63 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.62 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 61 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 60 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.59 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 58 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 57 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.56 Monday, May 18, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 55 Monday, May 18, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 54 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 53 Friday, May 15, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.52 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 51 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.50 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 49 Friday, May 8, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 48 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 47 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.46 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 45 Sunday, April 12, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 44 Monday, March 23, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity ch.43 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 42 Genius in Beizhou Thursday, January 23, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 41 All Trash Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 40 Sister's Yanyi Thursday, January 9, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 39 A Fight Monday, January 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 38 Banquet at Gu Yue Restaurant Monday, January 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 37 Breakthrough Monday, January 6, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 36 Attention to Influence Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 35 Convincing Orally Monday, December 23, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 34 Convincing Orally Monday, December 23, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 33 Battle of Words at Xian Ming Sunday, December 22, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 32 Ghost Cultivation Method Sunday, December 22, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 31 The Real Ghost Saturday, December 21, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 30 Haunted Suite Friday, December 20, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 29 Buying a House Monday, December 16, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 28 Millennium Years Regret Monday, December 16, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 27 The Beating Treatment Thursday, December 12, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 26 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 25 Tolerance Sunday, December 8, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 24 The Fall of Bee Sting Saturday, December 7, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 23 Friday, December 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 22 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 21 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 20 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 19 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 18 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity ch.17 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 16 Monday, November 4, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 15 Meeting School Goddess Saturday, October 19, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 14 Su's devil escape Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 13 Escaping Thursday, September 12, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 12 Showing off Saturday, September 7, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 11 Ambush Saturday, August 31, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 10 You dare to touch him? Thursday, August 22, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 9 Those that bully my sis shall die! Sunday, August 18, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 8 Maid Cafe Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 7 Harassed in dormitory Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 6 Agreement Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 5 Su family's daughter Sunday, August 11, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 4 Su family's Villa Saturday, August 10, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 3 Mission accepted Friday, August 9, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Ch. 2 LianQi Early Stage Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity 1.2 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity 1.1 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Chapter 1 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Rebirth: City Deity Prologue Tuesday, August 6, 2019