Reborn 80,000 years Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy
Alternative: 重生八万年
Author: 掌阅
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Reborn 80,000 years Manga Summary
A generation of strong stars, Stardust, died at the hands of the villain and fell accidentally. When I woke up, I had been sleeping for 80,000 years. Things have changed. The four adopted sons have already become the strong men of the continent; a wild dog that has been saved has become the supreme demon king... that child, it is said 40,000 years ago, overcame common customs and became supreme! Observing the small sorrows of tens of thousands of years ago, one by one, Yang Chen feels that Yalishan is great! This is a little loaded.

Reborn 80,000 years Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 193 Friday, April 9, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 192 Friday, April 9, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 191 Friday, April 9, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 190 Friday, April 9, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 189 Friday, April 9, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 188 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 187 Friday, March 19, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 186 Tuesday, March 16, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 185 Friday, March 12, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 184 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 183 Saturday, March 6, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 182 Saturday, March 6, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 181 Saturday, February 27, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 180 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 179 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 178 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 177 Monday, February 15, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 176 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 175 Friday, February 5, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 174 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 173 Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 172 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 171 Friday, January 29, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 170 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 169 Friday, January 22, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 168 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 167 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 166 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 165 Friday, January 8, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 164 Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 163 Friday, January 1, 2021
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 162 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 161 Sunday, December 27, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 160 Sunday, December 27, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 159 Sunday, December 27, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 158 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 157 Monday, December 21, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 156 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 155 Friday, December 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 154 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 153 Friday, December 4, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 152 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 151 Friday, November 27, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 150 Monday, November 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 149 Friday, November 20, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 148 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 147 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 146 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 145 Friday, November 6, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 144 Monday, November 2, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 143 Friday, October 30, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 142 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 141 Friday, October 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 140 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 139 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Chap 138 Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 137 Friday, October 9, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 136 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 135 Monday, October 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 134 Monday, October 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 133 Monday, October 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 132 Monday, October 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 131 Monday, October 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 130 Monday, October 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 129 Friday, September 18, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 128 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 127 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 126 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 125 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 124 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 123 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 122 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 121 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 120 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 119 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 118 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 117 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 116 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 115 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 114 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 113 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 112 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 111 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 110 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 109 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 108 Friday, July 24, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 107 Friday, July 24, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 106 Friday, July 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 105 Friday, July 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 104 Friday, July 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 103 Friday, July 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 102 Friday, July 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 101 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 100 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 99 Saturday, July 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 98 Friday, July 3, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 97 Friday, July 3, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 96 Friday, June 26, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 95 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 94 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 93 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 92 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 91 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 90 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 89 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 88 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 87 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 86 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 85 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 84 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 83 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 82 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 81 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 80 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 79 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 78 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 77 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 76 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 75 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 74 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 73 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 72 Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 71 Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years chapter 70 Monday, June 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years chapter 69 Monday, June 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years chapter 68 Monday, June 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years chapter 67 Monday, June 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 66 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 65 Friday, June 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 64 Friday, June 5, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 63 Thursday, June 4, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 62 Thursday, June 4, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 61 Sunday, May 31, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 60 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 59 Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.58 Sunday, May 24, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 57 Friday, May 22, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 56 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 55 Monday, May 18, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.54 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.53 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 52 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 51 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 50 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.49 Sunday, May 10, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 48 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 47 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 46 Friday, April 24, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 45 Monday, April 20, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 44 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 43 Monday, April 13, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 42 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 41 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 40 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Reborn 80,000 Years Chapter 40 Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 39 Monday, March 30, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 38 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 37 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 36 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 35 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 34 Saturday, March 21, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.33 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 32 Monday, March 9, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 31 Monday, March 9, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 30 Friday, March 6, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 29 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 28 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 27 Monday, March 2, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 26 Friday, February 28, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 25 Friday, February 28, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 24 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 23 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 22 Monday, February 24, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 21 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 20 Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 19 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 18 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.17 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.16 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.15 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.14 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.13 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.12 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.11 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.10 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.9 Friday, February 7, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.8 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.7 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years ch.6 Friday, January 31, 2020
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 5 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 4 Monday, December 9, 2019
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 3 Monday, December 2, 2019
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 2 Monday, December 2, 2019
Reborn 80,000 years Ch. 1 Sunday, November 24, 2019