Release That Witch Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Isekai
Alternative: 放开那个女巫
Author: Er Mu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Release That Witch Manga Summary
A male engineer transmigrated into another world, and became a prince. This place strikingly resembles the Middle Ages of Europe, but at the same time, it seems kind of different? Witches truly exists, and they even possess magic powers! Magic powers are productive forces! Save the witches, liberate the productive forces! Open map, fight demons, break conspiracies, climb up the science and technology tree, and open the path of hardcore ‘farming’!

Release That Witch Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Release That Witch Ch. 79 Echo (Part 2) Monday, October 28, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 78 Echo (Part 1) Monday, October 28, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 77 A Good Card Thursday, October 24, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 76.5 Happy Mid Autumn Festival!!! Friday, October 4, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 76 It’s not the same for him Saturday, October 19, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 75 Planning and Entertainment Friday, October 18, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 74 Immeasurable Prince Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 73 Witch Union Sunday, October 6, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 72 The Ancient Book and the traces it gives Sunday, October 6, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 71 Backtracking Saturday, October 5, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 70 New Witches, New Powers Friday, October 4, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 69 I am a witch. Thursday, October 3, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 68 Destruction doesn’t need a reason Thursday, October 3, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 67 Team Framework Saturday, September 7, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 66 Heart Prison Friday, August 9, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 65 Kiss Monday, August 5, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 64 Celebration Monday, August 5, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 63 The End of the Months of the Demons Friday, August 2, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 62 The Battle Against Demonic Hybrids Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 61 The Cooperation Association's Choice Friday, July 26, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 60 The End of a King Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 59 Hermes' Nucleus Friday, July 19, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 58 "Littletown" Sea Trials Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 57 Artillery Team Training Friday, July 12, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 56 Stay Alive, Alright? Monday, July 8, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 55 For My Fallen Sisters— Friday, July 5, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 54 Demons Thursday, July 4, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 53.5 Public Announcement Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 53 Holy Mountain Monday, July 1, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 52 Shipbuilding Project Friday, June 28, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 51 What?! Can't Afford It?! Monday, June 24, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 50 King's City Court Friday, June 21, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 49 Cannon System Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 48 Battle of Hermes Friday, June 14, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 47 Fierce Battle Monday, June 10, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 46 That Creature has Come Saturday, June 8, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 45 An Oath to You Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 44 Adventurer Sunday, June 2, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 43 Escape Thursday, May 30, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 42 Snake Witch Cara Sunday, May 26, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 41 Campsite Saturday, May 25, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 40 Resignation Saturday, May 25, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 39 Heart of Fire Friday, May 24, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 38 Her Majesty the Queen Thursday, May 23, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 37 Wall of Flames Thursday, May 23, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 36 Hybrid Species Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 35 Assembly Number Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 34 Trap Monday, May 20, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 33 Conspiracy Sunday, May 19, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 32 The First Seed Sunday, May 19, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 31 Workplace Accident Sunday, May 19, 2019
Release That Witch 30 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Release That Witch 29 Friday, April 12, 2019
Release That Witch 28 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Release That Witch 27 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Release That Witch 26 Monday, April 8, 2019
Release That Witch 25 Sunday, April 7, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 24 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Release That Witch 23 Monday, March 25, 2019
Release That Witch 22 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Release That Witch 21 Monday, March 18, 2019
Release That Witch 20 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Release That Witch 19 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Release That Witch 18 Monday, March 11, 2019
Release That Witch 17 Friday, March 8, 2019
Release That Witch 16 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Release That Witch 15 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Release That Witch 14 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Release That Witch 13 Thursday, February 28, 2019
Release That Witch 12 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Release That Witch 11 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Release That Witch 10 Friday, February 22, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 9 Friday, February 22, 2019
Release That Witch 8 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Release That Witch 7 Thursday, February 21, 2019
Release That Witch 6 Monday, February 18, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 5 Monday, February 18, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 4 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 3 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 2 Friday, February 15, 2019
Release That Witch 1.2 Friday, February 15, 2019
Release That Witch 1.1 Friday, February 15, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 1 Thursday, February 14, 2019
Release That Witch Ch. 0 Prologue Thursday, February 14, 2019