Return to Player Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy
Alternative: 리턴 투 플레이어
Author: 인덱스 / 세혼
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Return to Player Manga Summary
One day the world became a game. Monsters are suddenly appearing and killing humans and humans have become players and must fulfill quests! A player that was given a second chance after the fall of mankind, Kim Sehan. Will he be able to beat the system that made the world into a mess?

Return to Player Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Return to Player Ch.038 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Return to Player Ch.037 Sunday, April 25, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 36 Monday, April 19, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 35 Friday, April 16, 2021
Return to Player Ch.034 Friday, April 16, 2021
Return to Player Ch.033 Friday, April 9, 2021
Return to Player Ch.032 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Return to Player Ch.031 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Return to Player Ch.030 Monday, March 29, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 29 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 28 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Return to Player Ch.027 Monday, March 1, 2021
Return to Player Ch.026 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Return To Player Chap 25 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Return to Player Ch.024 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Return to Player Vol. 1 Ch. 23 Farming should be done with vulgarity Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Return to Player Ch.022 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Return To Player Chap 21 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 20 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 19 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 18 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 17 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 16 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 15 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Return To Player Chapter 14 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Return To Player Chap 13 Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Return To Player Chap 12 Friday, November 13, 2020
Return To Player Chap 11 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Return To Player Chapter 10 Monday, November 2, 2020
Return to Player ch.9 Friday, October 23, 2020
Return To Player Chap 8 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Return To Player Chap 7 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Return To Player Chap 6 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Return to Player Ch. 5 Hidden Boss Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Return to Player Ch. 4 Thursday, September 3, 2020
Return to Player ch.3 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Return to Player Ch. 2 Monday, August 31, 2020
Return to Player Ch. 1 Tuesday, August 25, 2020