Return From the World of Immortals Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: Return of the World of the Celestials; Xian Jie Gui Lai; 仙界归来
Author: Mobius
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Return From the World of Immortals Manga Summary
The fairy tales of the celestial world are flying in the soul, and the souls return to the original body on the earth. Tang Xiu was surprised to find that the celestial world had passed 10,000 years, and only one year passed on the earth.

Return From the World of Immortals Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Return From The World Of Immortals Chapter 79 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Return From The World Of Immortals Chapter 78 Monday, February 17, 2020
Return From The World Of Immortals Chapter 77 Monday, February 17, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 76 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 75 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 74 Monday, February 3, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 73 Sunday, February 2, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 72 Monday, January 27, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 71 Monday, January 27, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 70 Monday, January 20, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 69 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 68 Monday, January 13, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 67 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 66 Monday, January 6, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 65 Sunday, January 5, 2020
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 64 Monday, December 30, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 63 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 62 Friday, December 27, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 61 Monday, December 16, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 60 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 59 Monday, December 9, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 58 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 57 Monday, December 2, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 56 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 55 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 54 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 53 Monday, November 18, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals 52 Monday, November 18, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 51 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 50 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 49 Monday, November 4, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 48 Monday, November 4, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 47 Monday, November 4, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 46 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 45 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 44 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals 43 Monday, October 14, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals 42 Monday, October 14, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.041 Monday, October 14, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.040 Monday, October 14, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.039 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.038 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.037 Monday, September 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.036 Monday, September 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.035 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.034 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals ch.033 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals 32 Monday, September 9, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 31 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 30 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 29 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 28 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 27 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 26 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chap 25 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chap 24 Monday, September 2, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chap 23 Monday, September 2, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chap 22 Sunday, August 25, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chap 21 Saturday, August 24, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 20 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 19 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 18 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 17 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 16 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 15 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 14 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 13 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 12 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Chapter 11 Friday, August 23, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Ch. 10 Monday, August 19, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol. 1 Ch. 9.5 Saturday, July 6, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol.1 Chapter 9 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol. 1 Ch. 8 the confrontation Thursday, June 6, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol. 1 Ch. 7 the beginning Monday, May 20, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol. 1 Ch. 6.00 know thank Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol. 1 Ch. 5 who cares if he lives or dies Friday, May 10, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol.1 Chapter 4: Immortal sense Friday, May 10, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol.1 Chapter 3: Back to school Friday, May 10, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol.1 Chapter 2.00: be reborn Friday, May 10, 2019
Return From the World of Immortals Vol.1 Chapter 1.00: The return of the earthly world Friday, May 10, 2019