Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Manga Summary
Chung Myung, The 13th Disciple of the Mount Hua Sect, One of the 3 Great Swordsmen, Plum Blossom Sword Saint, defeated Chun Ma, who has brought destruction and disarray onto the world. After the battle, he breathes his last breath on top of the headquarter mountain of the Heavenly Demon Sect. He is reborn after 100 years in the body of a child. ……What? The Mount Hua Sect has fallen? What kind of nonsense is that!? Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect

Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 64 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 63 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.062 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.061 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.060 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 59 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.058 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.057 Friday, April 1, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 56 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 55 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 54 Thursday, March 10, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.053 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.052 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.051 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 50 Friday, February 4, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 49 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 48 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 47 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.046 Saturday, January 8, 2022
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.045 Thursday, December 30, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.044 Friday, December 24, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.043 Friday, December 24, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.042 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.041 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.040 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.039 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.038 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.037 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.036 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.035 Tuesday, November 2, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.034 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.033 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.032 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.031 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.030 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.029 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.028 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.027 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 26 Monday, August 30, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 25 Monday, August 30, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 24 Monday, August 30, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.023 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 22 Monday, August 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 21 Saturday, July 17, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 20 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 19 Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 18 Friday, June 25, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 17 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 16 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.015 Monday, June 7, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 14 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 13 Saturday, June 19, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.012 Saturday, May 15, 2021
Return of the Flowery Mountain Sect Ch.011 Saturday, May 15, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 10 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 9 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 8 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 7 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 6 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 5 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 4 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 3 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 2 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Return Of The Mount Hua Sect Chapter 1 Wednesday, April 28, 2021