Rich Player Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy
Alternative: 氪金玩家
Author: Zhuang Wu Shuang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rich Player Manga Summary
Acting pretentious is his hobby! Being the ultimate rich player, he’s used to spending “expenses” around others on the down-low, having the most extravagant equipment and armor. In the gaming world, there's nothing that can't be solved with money!

Rich Player Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rich Player Chapter 38 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 37 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 36 Monday, March 23, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 35 Monday, March 23, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 34 Monday, March 23, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 33 Monday, March 23, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 32 Monday, March 23, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 31 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 30: Thursday, February 20, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 29 Monday, February 17, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 28 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 27 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 26: Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 25: Saturday, February 1, 2020
Rich Player Chapter 24: Saturday, February 1, 2020
Rich Player Ch. 23 First time in Chang An Thursday, December 26, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 22 Good Bye Ah Hao Thursday, December 19, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 21 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 20 Come clean up the battlefield Friday, November 29, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 19 Comeback Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 18 One man army Monday, November 18, 2019
Rich Player ch.17 Saturday, November 16, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 16 Plan! Sunday, November 10, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 15 Ambush incoming! Saturday, November 9, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 14 Killing the tiger Monday, October 14, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 13 You Guys Again! Thursday, October 10, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 12 Fury Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 11 Rich god's demon extermination Saturday, October 5, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 10 Game of changing equipment Friday, October 4, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 9 Boosting the ladies Thursday, October 3, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 8 Bailing Out Thursday, October 3, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 7 God Slaying Guild Friday, September 27, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 6 Clearing Game Instance Stages Saturday, September 21, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 5 Taking Off Thursday, September 19, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 4 I Want it All! Monday, September 16, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 3 30 Billion Reached! Saturday, September 14, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 2 Recharging Money is so tiring! Sunday, September 8, 2019
Rich Player Ch. 1 ERA Thursday, August 29, 2019