Rise From the Rubble Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Sci-Fi   Webtoons
Author: Bei Mu Liuhuo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Rise From the Rubble Manga Summary
10 years after the night of starfall, city S was destroyed by the biggest recorded monster outbreak in history. Zuo Fan, carrying the name of [A traitor’s son], as well as being the most useless starfall warrior reserve who ran away, awakened the Super Warrior System during a trap disguised as a raid. Since then, he has embarked on the road of success, rising like a meteor. All the while, searching for the truth of his father’s treason amidst the strong opposition, and gradually commencing on the thorny road of saving the world.

Rise From the Rubble Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 38 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 37 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 36 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 35 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 34 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 33 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 32 Thursday, August 26, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 31 Thursday, August 26, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 30 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 29 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 28 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 27 Thursday, August 19, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 26 Friday, August 6, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 25 Sunday, August 1, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 24 Sunday, August 1, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 23 Sunday, August 1, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 22 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 21 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 20 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 19 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 18 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 17 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.016 Friday, July 2, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 15 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 14 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 13 Thursday, June 10, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 12 Thursday, June 3, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 11 Thursday, May 27, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 10 Thursday, May 27, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 9 Thursday, May 13, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 8 Thursday, May 13, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.007 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.006 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.005 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.004 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.003 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.002 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From the Rubble Ch.001 Friday, April 30, 2021
Rise From The Rubble Chapter 0 Thursday, May 13, 2021