Roland Roland Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   4-Koma   Webtoon
Alternative: 롤랑롤랑
Author: Jayu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Roland Roland Manga Summary
Corgi Prince Roland’s adorable fantasy adventures!

Roland Roland Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Roland Roland Chapter 39 Monday, July 15, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 38.2 Special 2 Monday, July 8, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 38.1 Special 1 Monday, July 1, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 38 Monday, June 24, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 37 Monday, June 17, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 36 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 35 Monday, June 3, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 34 Monday, May 27, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 33 Monday, May 20, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 32 Monday, May 13, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 31 Monday, May 6, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 30 Monday, April 29, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 29 Monday, April 29, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 28 Monday, April 15, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 27 Monday, April 8, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 26 Monday, April 1, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 25 Monday, March 25, 2019
Roland Roland 24 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 23 Monday, March 11, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 22 Monday, March 4, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 21 Monday, February 25, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 20 Monday, February 18, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 19 Monday, February 11, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 18 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 17 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 16 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 15 Sunday, January 13, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 14 Sunday, January 6, 2019
Roland Roland Ch. 13 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 12 Sunday, December 23, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 11 Sunday, December 16, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 10 Sunday, December 9, 2018
Roland Roland 9 Monday, December 3, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 8 Sunday, November 25, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 7 Sunday, November 18, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 6 Sunday, November 11, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 5 Sunday, November 4, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 4 Sunday, October 28, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 3 Sunday, October 21, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 2 Sunday, October 14, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 1 Sunday, October 7, 2018
Roland Roland Ch. 0 Prologue Monday, October 1, 2018