Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Seinen
Author: GREGORIUS Yamada
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Manga Summary
“Hello fellow citizens. I am Yoshida the half-elf, working for the post office of the Imperial City of Idazig. My job is to deliver letters and documents to wherever you need them to be, whether it be a castle in the sky or the bottom of an abyss.“ This is a comedy written by the biggest Medieval Ages geek, hitting the fantasy genre from an entirely new angle!

Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 35 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 34 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 33.5 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 33 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 32.5 Monday, July 4, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.06 Ch.032 - The Logger, the Spirit, and the Courier Sunday, May 15, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.05 Ch.031.2 - The Dragon, the Hero, and the Agent Friday, April 15, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 31.1 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 31 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.05 Ch.030 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.05 Ch.029.5 Sunday, December 19, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.05 Ch.029 Monday, December 13, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.05 Ch.028.5 Saturday, October 23, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.05 Ch.028 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.04 Ch.027.5 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.04 Ch.027 Saturday, July 10, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin 26.5 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.04 Ch.026 Monday, June 28, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.04 Ch.025 Monday, June 28, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.04 Ch.024 Friday, February 19, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.4 ch.23 Friday, January 29, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.4 ch.22 Friday, January 8, 2021
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.4 ch.21.5 Friday, December 25, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.4 ch.21 Friday, December 11, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.20.5 Friday, November 27, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.20 Friday, November 27, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.19 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.03 Ch.018 Friday, December 25, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.17.5 Friday, September 11, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.17 Friday, August 28, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.16 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.3 ch.15 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.2 ch.14.5 Thursday, August 13, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.2 ch.14 Friday, July 3, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.2 ch.13 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.2 ch.12 Thursday, May 21, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin vol.2 ch.11 Friday, April 17, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.010 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.009.5 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.009 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.008 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.007 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.01 Ch.007 - Order, Chaos, and the Courier II Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin Vol.01 Ch.007 - Order, Chaos, and the Courier II Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.006 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.005 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.004 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.003 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.002 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Ryuu to Yuusha to Haitatsunin ch.001 Thursday, April 9, 2020