Saeki-san wa Nemutteru Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life
Alternative: Dignified asleep Saeki; 佐伯さんは眠ってる
Author: Haruhara Robinson
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru Manga Summary
The class representative Saeki, uses an array of tactics to sleep during class. Tokimiya, the boy sitting next to her, tends to observe her different tactics and while doing so his interest begins to shift... In other words, Saeki wants to sleep.

Saeki-san wa Nemutteru Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Fishing and Napping Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 36 Let's Go Fishing Monday, December 9, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Seat Change Sunday, December 8, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 34 Presenting School Projects Saturday, December 7, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 33 New School Term Thursday, December 5, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 32 Summer Break Homework Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 31.5 The School of Sleep Monday, December 2, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 31 Summer Festival Thursday, November 28, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 30 Chance Meeting with Akkun Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 4 Ch. 29 The Start of Summer Break Monday, November 25, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 28 After the Closing Ceremony Sunday, November 24, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Student Council Room Thursday, November 21, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 26 If You Had to Pick One... Monday, November 18, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Saeki chan and Kotatsu Saturday, November 16, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Omelette Rice Thursday, November 14, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 23 I'm Not Sleepy! Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Let's Go to the Pool Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Post swim Dozing Time Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Steamed Bun Nap Attack Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 19 The Most Amazing Thing Monday, November 11, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Evolution of Napping Monday, November 11, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 2 Ch. 17.5 Volume Extras Monday, November 11, 2019
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Home (Improvement) Center Sunday, November 10, 2019
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 16 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 15.5 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 15 Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 14 Monday, March 11, 2019
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 13 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 12 Monday, December 10, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 11 Monday, December 10, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 10 Monday, December 10, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 9 Tuesday, December 25, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 8 Monday, December 10, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 7.5 Monday, December 10, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 7 Monday, December 10, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 6.5 Friday, August 24, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 6 Friday, August 24, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 5 Friday, August 24, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 4 Friday, August 24, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 3 Monday, July 30, 2018
Saeki-san wa Nemutteru 2 Monday, July 30, 2018
Saeki san wa Nemutteru Vol. 1 Ch. 1 A Dignified Sleeping Face Tuesday, December 11, 2018