Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Humans are the Strongest Race ~Starting a Slow Life with an Elf Wife in a Different World~; 最強の種族が人間だった件最強の種族が人間だった件
Author: Yusura Kankitsu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Manga Summary
Elf? Dwarf? No! Humans are the strongest! I was summoned to a different world where humans are the strongest living beings. In my previous world I was just a normal everyday salaryman, but in this new world, I seem to have become a rare existence. I, who have obtained the strongest power through my race, have decided to enjoy this seemingly stress-free life to the fullest.

Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen datta Ken Chap 22 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen datta Ken Chap 21 Monday, August 12, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen datta Ken 20 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Chapter 19 Monday, August 5, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Friday, August 2, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Sunday, June 30, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 16 Friday, June 28, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Chapter 15 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 14 Monday, May 20, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 13 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 12 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 11 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen datta Ken 10 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 9 Thursday, April 4, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 8 Monday, March 25, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen datta Ken 7 Monday, March 18, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 6 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 5 Monday, March 11, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 4 Chapter 4 Monday, February 25, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 3 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 2 Thursday, August 30, 2018
Saikyou no Shuzoku ga Ningen Datta Ken Ch. 1 Friday, August 17, 2018