Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Shiro Seijo to Kuro Bokushi; 白聖女と黒牧師
Author: Kazutake Hazano
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Manga Summary
A fluffy romantic comedy between an overprotective pastor, and a beautiful saint. Artist's Pixiv

Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Girls only Night Wednesday, September 9, 2020
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Something the two of them could do Friday, July 24, 2020
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 3 Ch. 16 The first trip Sunday, June 28, 2020
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 3 Ch. 15 The everyday life with Haizelita Thursday, June 18, 2020
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Their 'Cute' Thursday, March 12, 2020
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 2 Ch. 13.5 Omake Monday, March 9, 2020
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Their Relationship 2 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 2 Ch. 12 The One Called Saint Monday, October 21, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Cecilia's Wish Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Their Compatibility Sunday, September 15, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Lawren's Worries Sunday, September 1, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Chap 8 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 7.5 The Girl with the Flowers Once More Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Their Days ~From Now On~ Sunday, August 18, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Our days ~ Thinking back ~ Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Their Treasured Things Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Their Visitor Monday, January 14, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Their Shopping Trip Sunday, January 13, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Their Meal Friday, January 11, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 1.5 Their Relationship (Part II) Thursday, January 10, 2019
Saint Cecilia & Pastor Lawrence Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Their Relationship (Part I) Wednesday, January 9, 2019