Sakurai-san Wants To Be Noticed Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Sakurai-san wa kizuite hoshii
Author: Akinosora
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sakurai-san Wants To Be Noticed Manga Summary
N/A

Sakurai-san Wants To Be Noticed Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sakurai-San Wants To Be Noticed Chapter 18 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Sakurai-San Wants To Be Noticed Chapter 17 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
Sakurai-San Wants To Be Noticed Chapter 16 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 15 I’m Not Cold Friday, February 12, 2021
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 14 I Can Change Seats Monday, February 8, 2021
Sakurai-san Wants to Be Noticed ch.13 Sunday, January 10, 2021
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 12 I Want to Look Around Saturday, November 7, 2020
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 11 I Can Prepare Saturday, October 24, 2020
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 10 I Can Change Uniforms Friday, September 11, 2020
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 9 I Want to Notice Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 8 I Can Take Notice Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Sakurai san Wants to Be Noticed Ch. 7.1 Volume Extras Saturday, November 14, 2020
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 7 I Can’t Face It Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 6 I Can’t Invite Thursday, April 16, 2020
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 5 I Can't Decide Sunday, April 12, 2020
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 4 I Don't Know Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 3 I Can't Refuse Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 2 I Can't Answer Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sakurai san Wants To Be Noticed Ch. 1 I Can't Notice Wednesday, November 27, 2019