School Zone Manga

Categories:   Drama   Slice Of Life
Author: YOKOYARI Mengo
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
School Zone Manga Summary
A short, coming-of-age story of a middle school student named Yu. From the mangaka of Scum's Wish.

School Zone Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 73.1 Extra Thursday, October 8, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 73 Huh? Wednesday, October 7, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 72 Definitely! Let's do it! Tuesday, October 6, 2020
School Zone vol.3 ch.71 Monday, October 5, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 70 Bungee jumping Sunday, October 4, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 69 It is, isn't it!? Saturday, October 3, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 68 The hell are 'days apart'? Friday, October 2, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 67 There's nobody closer to Hiiragi Thursday, October 1, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 66 But, well, just the two of us... Wednesday, September 30, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 65 That's her being happy!? Tuesday, September 29, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 64 She's so beautiful today... Monday, September 28, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 63 That's going to overlap with mine. Sunday, September 27, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 62 What did you think it was? Saturday, September 26, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 61 Nobody else knows Friday, September 25, 2020
School Zone vol.3 ch.60 Thursday, September 24, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 59 Who gave you permission? Wednesday, September 23, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 58 We definitely think so! Tuesday, September 22, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 57 What's that image like? Monday, September 21, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 56 You were lonely yourself. Sunday, September 20, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 55 She's gone! Saturday, September 19, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 54 Do you want to know? Friday, September 18, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 53 You wanna fight? Thursday, September 17, 2020
School Zone Vol. 3 Ch. 52 I know. Wednesday, September 16, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 51.2 Extra 2 Monday, August 24, 2020
School Zone vol.2 ch.51.1 Sunday, August 23, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 51 I love yooouuu! Saturday, August 22, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 50 At the arcade? Friday, August 21, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 49 I was just joking. Thursday, August 20, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 48 Please... Wednesday, August 19, 2020
School Zone vol.2 ch.47 Tuesday, August 18, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 46 In fact, this came at just the right time! Monday, August 17, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 45 What does that make me? Sunday, August 16, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 44 If I was with you, Hiiragi Saturday, August 15, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 43 The moon is beautiful tonight. Friday, August 14, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 42 Someone like this! Friday, August 14, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 41 Wanna take a trip together? Wednesday, August 12, 2020
School Zone vol.2 ch.40 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
School Zone vol.2 ch.39 Tuesday, August 11, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 38 Gods, no... Sunday, August 9, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 37 The complete story Saturday, August 8, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 36 Something like that! Friday, August 7, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 35 I'm completely fine. Thursday, August 6, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 34 That looks really bad... Wednesday, August 5, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 33 I'm going to turn myself in. Tuesday, August 4, 2020
School Zone vol.2 ch.32 Monday, August 3, 2020
School Zone vol.2 ch.31 Sunday, August 2, 2020
School Zone Vol. 2 Ch. 30 ... Well, this is an infirmary. Saturday, August 1, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 29.3 Extra 3 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 29.2 Extra 2 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 29.1 Extra 1 Monday, July 20, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 29 I won't wake you. Sunday, July 19, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 28 Disband it. Disband. Saturday, July 18, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 27 Am I your gofer? Friday, July 17, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 26 Cuteness is justice! Friday, July 17, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 25 Aaah... White... Wednesday, July 15, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 24 I shouldn't have said anything. Wednesday, July 15, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 23 Two people's work. Monday, July 13, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 22 Don't make a face like that's normal! Sunday, July 12, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 21 Mysterious skills are what she needs. Sunday, July 12, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 20 You don't mind, do you? Friday, July 10, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 19 Form pairs Thursday, July 9, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 18 Nice for you, Yatsude... Wednesday, July 8, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Ya might not think so, Tsubaki, but... Tuesday, July 7, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 16 ... So what? Monday, July 6, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 15 We both gotta read it. Sunday, July 5, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Why was that again? Saturday, July 4, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Where Friday, July 3, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Toilet Mary Thursday, July 2, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Do you like chocolate? (2) Wednesday, July 1, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Do you like chocolate? Tuesday, June 30, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Wallet Monday, June 29, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Even a praying mantis would be fine! Sunday, June 28, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Tama Saturday, June 27, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 6 I swear to God. Friday, June 26, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 5 That's an anaphylactic shock. Friday, June 26, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 4 It's pointless. Thursday, June 25, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 3 She's gonna repeat this year for sure. Wednesday, June 24, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Is this a bug? Tuesday, June 23, 2020
School Zone Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Suspicious Mirror Tuesday, May 29, 2018
School Zone Oneshot Monday, January 14, 2019