Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: Sekai saikō no asashin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru; The Best Assassin, Incarnated into a Different World’s Aristocrat; The World's Best Assassin, Reincarnated in a Different World as an Aristocrat; 世界最高の暗殺者、異世界貴族に転生する
Author: TSUKIYO Rui
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Manga Summary
The eldest son of the assassin aristocrat Towerhades. The skill, experience, knowledge of the previous life, magic, all of which grows his power as an assassin. Excellent assassins pass through. He was usually admired as the ideal lord, and behind it wielded a blade as an assassin aristocrat.

Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 8.1 Monday, July 6, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 7.2 Monday, June 1, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 7.1 Monday, May 4, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 6.3 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 6.2 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 6.1 Friday, February 28, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 5.3 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 5.2 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 5.1 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Vol. 1 Ch. 4.5 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 4.2 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 4.1 Friday, August 23, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 3.7 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 3.6 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 3.5 Sunday, November 3, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 3.2 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, Isekai Kizoku ni Tensei Suru Ch. 3.1 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Ch. 2.2 Monday, May 20, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Ch. 2.1 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Ch. 1.2 Monday, April 1, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Ch. 1.1 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Ch. 1 Monday, January 28, 2019
Sekai Saikyou no Assassin, isekai kizoku ni tensei suru Ch. 0 Wednesday, March 6, 2019