Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Isekai
Alternative: A Man With A Thousand Skills 1000; A Man With A Thousand Skills Started to Summon a Beast in Different World!; Sen no SKILL o Motsu Otoko Isekai de Shoukan Kemono Hajimemashita!; 千のスキルを持つ男 異世界で召喚獣はじめました!
Author: Bunsaburo Nagano, Shibuya Daikon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Manga Summary
Hinoharu Kota gets stronger each time he gets summoned to another world as a summoned beast. A troubled middle-aged office worker was summoned as a summon beast to another world. Although he is a man without any special characteristics, he continues to be a summoned beast for a female knight. A different world love adventure fantasy that depicts a hero who obtains a new skill every time he is summoned between the two worlds that he exists in. Webnovel raw Please change description to actual description, I tried to make it sound better than the other with poor grammar. - Jai

Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Ch.039 Friday, November 19, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol.03 Ch.038 Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Sen No Sukiru O Motsu Otoko Chapter 37 Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko 36 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sen No Sukiru O Motsu Otoko Chapter 35 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol.03 Ch.034 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Sen No Sukiru O Motsu Otoko Chapter 33 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
Sen No Sukiru O Motsu Otoko Chapter 32 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol.03 Ch.031 Sunday, March 28, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Friday, February 26, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 29.1 Friday, February 12, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko 29 Sunday, August 29, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Sunday, January 24, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 27 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Tuesday, November 24, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Monday, October 12, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Sunday, September 27, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Monday, September 7, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Sunday, August 23, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 17 Monday, March 2, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Monday, February 24, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Monday, February 17, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko vol.1 ch.14 Monday, February 10, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko vol.1 ch.13 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Monday, January 27, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Friday, January 17, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Friday, January 10, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Monday, January 6, 2020
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Friday, December 27, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Friday, December 20, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Friday, December 6, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Friday, November 29, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Friday, November 22, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Ch. 2 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Sen no Sukiru o Motsu Otoko Ch. 1 Thursday, February 14, 2019