Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Manga

Categories:   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 線は、僕を描く
Author: Togami Hiromasa
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Manga Summary
Aoyama Sousuke, a college student who suffers painfully from his parent’s traffic accident. He chanced on Shinoda Kozan - a Sumi-e artist at an exhibition. Then, Kozan was interested and surprisingly accepted him as his disciple. However, Kozan’s niece is strongly disagreeing and decidedly makes a bet for the “Kozan Award”. She wants to defeat Sousuke at any cost. Although he seemed uninterested in Sumi-e painting at first, he finally turned out to be attracted to it. He then gradually recovers his feeling by each stroke he draws...

Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Connected Friday, August 7, 2020
Sen Wa, Boku Wo Egaku Vol.3 Chapter 21 Saturday, August 1, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Good painting Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Mirage Sunday, July 26, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 18 The road ahead Saturday, July 18, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 17 The peak of my skill Friday, July 17, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Orchid / Rose Friday, July 10, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Something beautiful Friday, July 3, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 14 All things in nature Friday, June 26, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Sumi e Saturday, June 20, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku vol.2 ch.12 Friday, June 12, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku vol.2 ch.11 Friday, June 5, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Foundation Friday, May 29, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Bamboo Friday, May 22, 2020
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 8 You're Misunderstanding the Actual Point Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Blooming on the Cliff Monday, September 23, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Sadness Monday, September 23, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Aoyama Sousuke Monday, September 23, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku ch.004 Saturday, September 14, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Ch. 3 A New Connection Thursday, July 25, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Ch. 2 The Little Hunch When We Meet Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Sen wa, Boku wo Egaku Ch. 1 The Black & White Flowers Wednesday, June 26, 2019