Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Historical   Supernatural
Alternative: 戦国小町苦労譚 農耕戯画
Author: Kyouchikutou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Manga Summary
One fateful day, a girl time slipped into the Sengoku Era. It was an abrupt enough event to be dubbed god’s whim, done to sate hellish boredom. The girl has no power to change the world. She was a very ordinary, common, and plain girl that can be found anywhere. And that girl can do no more than a single thing. Survive the Sengoku Era ——– that’s all. Adapted from Web Novel (Raw)

Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 6 Ch. 30 Companions Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 6 Ch. 29 Ashimitsu Saturday, June 20, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 6 Ch. 28 Mass Production Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 6 Ch. 27 Selection Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 6 Ch. 26 Maintenance Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 5 Ch. 25 Outcome Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 5 Ch. 24 Stratagem Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 5 Ch. 23 March to The Capital Friday, February 14, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 5 Ch. 22 Gunpowder Friday, January 17, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 5 Ch. 21 Round Table Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Confusion Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Invention Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 4 Ch. 18 Training Thursday, November 21, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 4 Ch. 17 Umamawari Monday, October 28, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 4 Ch. 16 Pursuit Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Comming to Light Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Siege Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Nursing Thursday, September 19, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Invasion Thursday, September 19, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 3 Ch. 11 Base Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Entertainment Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Reward Saturday, July 6, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Cultivation Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Harvest Monday, June 24, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Rice Cultivation Saturday, May 18, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Audience Monday, June 24, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Bath Monday, June 24, 2019
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Hunting Friday, August 3, 2018
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Cultivating the Land Friday, August 3, 2018
Sengoku Komachi Kuroutan: Noukou Giga Vol. 1 Ch. 1 An Encounter Friday, August 3, 2018