Sensei Lock-On! 2nd Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 先生ロックオン! 2nd
Author: Shindou Arashi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Sensei Lock-On! 2nd Manga Summary
Continuation of the awkward yet cute relationship between Kadokura Kyouko and her former student Yamato Kazuki.

Sensei Lock-On! 2nd Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 2 Ch. 23 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sensei Lock-On! 2nd Vol.2 Chapter 22 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sensei Lock-On! 2nd Vol.2 Chapter 21 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Monday, March 11, 2019
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Monday, February 18, 2019
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Monday, February 4, 2019
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 16.5 Tuesday, August 7, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 16 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 15 Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Monday, July 16, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Monday, July 16, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 12 Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Tuesday, June 19, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock-On! 2nd Chapter 7.5 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Fixed Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Sensei Lock On! 2nd Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Tuesday, June 5, 2018