Shangri-La Frontier Manga

Categories:   Action   Shounen
Author: KATA Rina [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shangri-La Frontier Manga Summary
From ANN: The story centers on Rakuro

Shangri-La Frontier Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.08 Ch.085 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.08 Ch.084 Wednesday, April 20, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.08 Ch.083 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.08 Ch.082 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.08 Ch.081 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.080 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.079 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.078 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.077 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.076 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.075 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.074 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.07 Ch.073 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.072 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.071 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.070 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.069 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.068 Friday, December 10, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.067 Thursday, December 2, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.066 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.065 Thursday, November 18, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Ch.064 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.063 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.062 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.06 Ch.061 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.060 Friday, October 15, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.059 Friday, October 15, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Ch.058 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.057 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.056 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.055 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.054 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.053 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.052 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.051 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.050 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.05 Ch.049 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.04 Ch.048 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.04 Ch.047 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.04 Ch.046 Thursday, June 24, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.03 Ch.045 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.044 Thursday, June 10, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.043 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.042 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.041 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.040 Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.039 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.038 Tuesday, April 27, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.037 Tuesday, April 13, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.036 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.035 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.034 Tuesday, March 23, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.033 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.032 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.031 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.030 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.029 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.028 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.027 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.026 Tuesday, January 26, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.025 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.024 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.023 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.022 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.021 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.020 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.019 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.018 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.017 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.016 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.015 Tuesday, June 1, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.014 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.013 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.012 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.011 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.010 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.02 Ch.009 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.008 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.007 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.006 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.005 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.004 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.003 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.002 Tuesday, January 19, 2021
Shangri-La Frontier Vol.01 Ch.001 Tuesday, January 19, 2021