Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy   Shounen
Author: 梦貘映画 [Add] 阿尼威 [Add]
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Manga Summary
In a world where the strong eat the weak, the powerful Shou Clan hunts the Chu Clan without mercy, while the steadfast Chu Clan refuses to stop fighting for survival. Their war has spanned over a hundred years, destroying the livelihoods of people of all clans. In an effort to break this cruel cycle, a group known as “The Zodiac“ begins to assemble... Original Webcomic: AC.QQ, BiliBili Manhua, KuaiKan Manhua, U17

Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.036 - Mountain Storm Gathering (1) Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.035 - We’ll Meet Again (2) Wednesday, January 18, 2023
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.034 - We’ll Meet Again Wednesday, January 11, 2023
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.033 - Replay Wednesday, January 4, 2023
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.032 - Steal Away Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.031 - Draw Wednesday, November 23, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.030 - Counterplay Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.029 - Finishing Move Tuesday, November 15, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.028 - Bad Move Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.027 - Pinned Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.026 Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.025 - Palace-Shut General Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.024 - Three-Step Tiger Tuesday, October 4, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.023 - Knight's Gambit Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.022 - Four Chariots Meet Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.021 - Come Into Play Tuesday, September 6, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.020 - Envy Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.019 - Northward Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.018 - Depart Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.017 - Disquiet Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.016 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.015 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.014 - Strength Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.013 - The Baneful Bannu Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.012 - Dognitary vs. Bannu Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.011 - Imminent Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.010 - Bannu Tuesday, June 14, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.009 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.008 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.007 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.006 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.005 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.004 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.003 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.002 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.001 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.000.1 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shengxiao Shi'er Hun Ch.000 Thursday, June 9, 2022