Shi Shen Zhi Lu Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Sci-Fi
Alternative: Becoming the Slayer God, The path of Murder God
Author: Hui er
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Manga Summary
When countless of my classmates were addicted to the super popular game “Battle of the Gods”, I was not tempted. This game is highly realistic, based off of powerful historical generals and mythical figures, where they battle against each other! Your potential determines your fate, the winner becomes the king while those who are defeated, eat dust. Analysis failed….. What’s with this situation? Is it a bug? My profile can’t be matched with a character??? In that case, congratulations on triggering the game’s hidden story! I accidentally…... Opened it.....

Shi Shen Zhi Lu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 30 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 29 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 28 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 27 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 26 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 25 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 24 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 23 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 22 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 21 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 20 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 19 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 18.5 Extra Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu 18 Monday, April 6, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 17 Sunday, March 29, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 16 Monday, January 13, 2020
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 15 Tricked Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 14 Broken Friendship Friday, December 6, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 13 Wen Rou Xiang and the Prey Thursday, November 21, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 12 Hidden Killing Motive Monday, November 4, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 11 Spare My Life Sunday, October 27, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 10 Bestowing Power Beyond the Heavens Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 9 If You Want to Fight then Let’s Fight Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Chap 8 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Chap 7 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 6 The Hero Rescues the Damsel in Distress Sunday, August 11, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 5 Deadly Game Sunday, August 11, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 4 Shining Dragon Armor Transformation Monday, July 22, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 3 God Level Azure Dragon Thursday, July 11, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 2 The Noob's Unique Skill Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 1 Bullying To The Extreme Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Shi Shen Zhi Lu Ch. 00 Monday, July 1, 2019