Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Manga

Categories:   Drama   Horror   Josei   Mystery   Romance   School Life   Supernatural
Author: Kawaguchi Madoka
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Manga Summary
Sequel to Shi to Kanojo to Boku. (https://mangadex.org/title/7182/shi-to-kanojo-to-boku)  I can see ghosts. I can feel their fear and loneliness. I want to help her who is trying to save ghosts because she has power to see them. I, Yuusaku Matsumi can hear the voices of ghosts. Ghosts who get hurt even after death, who keep embracing their loves who they can't forget. They are like me, who loves her.

Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 13.3 Friday, July 1, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 13.2 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 13.1 Friday, June 24, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 12.3 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 12.2 Friday, June 17, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 12.1 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 11.3 Friday, June 10, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 11.2 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 11.1 Thursday, June 9, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 10.3 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 10.2 Friday, May 27, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 10.1 Thursday, May 26, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 9.3 Friday, May 20, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 9.2 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 9.1 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 8.7 Tuesday, May 17, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 8.6 Monday, May 16, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 8.5 Friday, May 13, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 8.4 Thursday, May 12, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 8.3 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 8.2 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 8.1 Monday, May 9, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 7.5 Monday, May 9, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 7.4 Monday, May 9, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 7.3 Sunday, April 24, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 7.2 Sunday, April 24, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 7.1 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 6.6 Monday, April 11, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 6.5 Monday, April 11, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 6.4 Monday, April 4, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 6.3 Sunday, April 3, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 6.2 Monday, March 28, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 6.1 Sunday, March 27, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 5.5 Monday, March 21, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 5.4 Sunday, March 20, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 5.3 Monday, March 14, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 5.2 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 5.1 Monday, February 28, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 4.6 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 4.5 Monday, February 21, 2022
Shi to Kanojo to Boku Yukari 4.4 Sunday, February 20, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 4.3 Monday, February 14, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 4.2 Sunday, February 13, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 4.1 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 3.5 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 3.4 Sunday, January 30, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 3.3 Sunday, January 30, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 3.2 Sunday, January 23, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 3.1 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 2.5 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 2.4 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 2.3 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 2.2 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 2.1 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.7 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.6 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.5 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.4 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.3 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.2 Saturday, January 22, 2022
Shi To Kanojo To Boku Yukari Chapter 1.1 Saturday, January 22, 2022