Shin Megami Tensei - Devil Children Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama
Alternative: DemiKids; 真・女神転生デビルチルドレン
Author: Fujii Hideaki
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shin Megami Tensei - Devil Children Manga Summary
At the end of the 20th Century, the world is facing destruction from massive earthquakes, bad weather and other abnormal phenomena. In Tokyo, Setsuna Kai, a young boy who lost his mother when he was very small, practices Kendo every day because his goal in life is to become strong. As always, his rival Mirai Kaname defeats him and Setsuna feels sad. On his way home, a messenger from the Devil's World appears before him. This messenger proclaims that the various abnormal changes in the world are the work of the Devil. The world will come to an end unless the Devil is conquered. The only ones who can save the world are the "Devil Children." Thus begins Setsuna's adventure in the Devil's World.

Shin Megami Tensei - Devil Children Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Undying Fury Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 17 True Form Monday, September 21, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Who Deserves to Live? Sunday, September 20, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 15 With This World Saturday, September 19, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Control Friday, September 18, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Mirai on the Move Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Ominous Words Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 11 My Dearest Monday, September 14, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 2 Ch. 10 The Dark Forest Sunday, September 13, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 9.5 DemiKids Talk Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Road to Ruin Sunday, September 6, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 8 The War Begins Saturday, September 5, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 7 The Wanderers Thursday, September 3, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 6 A Quiet Place Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Those Who Shed Tears Sunday, August 30, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Straight to Hell! Saturday, August 29, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 3 White and Blood Friday, August 28, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Excessive Expectations Monday, August 24, 2020
Shin Megami Tensei Devil Children Vol. 1 Ch. 1 July 2000, Early Winter Saturday, August 22, 2020