Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Mystery
Alternative: The Little Girl Raised by Death Hold the Sword of Death Tight
Author: Ayamine Maito
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Manga Summary
N/A

Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch.020 Wednesday, December 29, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch.019 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch.018 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku 17 And Award Ceremony, and... Sunday, August 15, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku 16 A Fated Encounter. Sunday, August 15, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch.015 Monday, April 12, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch.014 Monday, April 12, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku ch.13 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 12 The Day A Strategist Was Born. Saturday, November 21, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 11 Monday, October 19, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 10 Overlapping Scenes. Thursday, September 24, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 9 Sunday, July 19, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 8 Battle In The Wings Friday, May 29, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku ch.7 Monday, May 4, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch.006.1 Thursday, February 4, 2021
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 6 Frontline Duty. Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 5 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku ch.4 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 3 Special Duty. Sunday, November 10, 2019
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 2 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Shinigami ni Sodaterareta Shoujo wa Shikkoku no Tsurugi wo Mune ni Idaku Ch. 1 Saturday, September 7, 2019