Silkflower Fantasy Dream Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Psychological   Romance   Slice Of Life   Tragedy   Shoujo Ai   Isekai
Alternative: 昙华 影 梦
Author: iLEGUO
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Manga Summary
D List actress Bai Muzhi just received her chance to shine but she ends up getting tortured to death by film director Ye Ze. Afterwards, she's reborn...as Ye Ze's secret wife, Yun Xiaoran?! She never thought that revenge would involve so many...men!

Silkflower Fantasy Dream Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 118 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 117 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 116 Sunday, July 31, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 115 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 114 Friday, July 29, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 113 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 112 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 111 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 110 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 109 Sunday, July 24, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 108 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 107 Friday, July 22, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 106 Friday, July 22, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 105 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 104 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 103 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 102 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 101 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 100 Sunday, July 17, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 99 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 98 Friday, July 15, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 97 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 96 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 95 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 94 Thursday, July 7, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 93 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 92 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 91 Monday, June 27, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 90 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 89 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 88 Saturday, June 18, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 87 Thursday, June 16, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 86 Monday, June 13, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 85 Friday, June 10, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 84 Friday, June 10, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 83 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 82 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 81 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream 80 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.079 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.078 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.077 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.077 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.076 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.075 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.075 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.074 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.073 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.073 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.072 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.071 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.070 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.069 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.068 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.067 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.066 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.065 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.065 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.064 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.063 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.062 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.061 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.060 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.059 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.058 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.057 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.056 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.055 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.054 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.053 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.052 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.051 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.050 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.049 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.049 Friday, December 18, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.048 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.047 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.047 Tuesday, December 15, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.046 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.045 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.044 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.043 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.042 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.041 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.040 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.039 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.038 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.037 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.036 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.035 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.034 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.033 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.033 Tuesday, December 22, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.032 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.031 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.030 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.029 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.028 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.027 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.026 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.026 Friday, December 18, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.025 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.024 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.023 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.022 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.022 Friday, December 18, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.021 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch.020 Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 19 The plot before the audition Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 18 Don't move Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 17 It's not the first time Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 16 Opportunity to Audtion Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 15 Supplement Cream Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 14 He's a pervert?! Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 13 Audition, left hanging? Friday, July 10, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 12 I want to audition Friday, July 3, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 11 Let her enter the entertainment industry Friday, June 26, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 10 The promise of the secret marriage Friday, June 19, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 9 We're husband and wife?! Friday, June 12, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream ch.8 Friday, June 5, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 7 Letting Him Go To Hell Friday, May 29, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 6 One Can't Avoid Their Enemies Friday, May 22, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 5 Acting As A Cute Innocent Girl? Friday, May 15, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 4 Definitely Won't Let You Get Away With This! Friday, May 8, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Chapter 3 Friday, April 24, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 2 Miraculous Rebirth Friday, April 17, 2020
Silkflower Fantasy Dream Ch. 1 Insulted Death Friday, April 3, 2020