Smash it Girl! Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Horror   Mystery
Alternative: Park Sal Soneyo; Smash Girl; 박살소녀
Author: Lee Wonsik
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Smash it Girl! Manga Summary
When the strongest girl who can even defeat a monster, meets a boy.

Smash it Girl! Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Smash it Girl! Ch.30 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch.29 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 28 The result is? Sunday, June 9, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 27 Victory or Defeat! Friday, June 7, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 26 Half Half Thursday, June 6, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 25 It appeared Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 24.5 Season 2 Preview Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 24 Future Hope Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 23 You're very cool Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 22 Run! Monday, May 27, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 21 Unwelcome Intruder Monday, May 27, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 20 Times Square Saturday, May 18, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 19 I don’t want to be friends Monday, May 13, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 18 Career Counseling Monday, May 13, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 17 Crushed Sunday, May 12, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 16 Bait Sunday, May 12, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 15 A Date? Or… Monday, May 27, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 14 I'm Pretty! Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 13 Surprise Attack Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 12 How did it become like this? Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 11 Reason for Being Strong Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 10 Starting From Today We Are…! Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 9 Apologize! Friday, March 29, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 8 Becoming Closer By Fighting? Friday, March 29, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 7 I will crush the girl! Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 6 Words that I want to say Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 5 Perhaps? Friday, March 1, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 4 Heart and Beat Sunday, February 24, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 3 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 2 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Smash it Girl! Ch. 1 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Smash it Girl! Bait Sunday, May 12, 2019