Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Author: Yamamoto Souichirou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Manga Summary
Ayumu wants to beat his Senpai at Shogi so he can confess his feelings. Though the day of his victory is still nowhere to be seen, this is the story in which he may ‘checkmate’ her by other means.

Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 22 The 22nd Move Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 21 The 21st Move Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 20 The 20th Move Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 19 The 19th Move Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 18 The 18th Move Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 17 The 17th Move Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 16 The 16th Move Saturday, July 13, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 15 The 15th Move Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Vol. 1 Ch. 14.5 Extra move Monday, July 15, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 14 (Fan Colored) Friday, June 28, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 13 The 13th Move Saturday, June 29, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 12 The 12th Move Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 11 The 11th Move Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 10 The 10th Move Monday, June 17, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 9 The 9th Move Saturday, June 15, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 8 The 8th Move Thursday, June 13, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 7 The 7th Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 6 The 6th Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 5 The 5th Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 4 The 4th Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 3 The 3rd Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 2 The 2nd Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Soredemo Ayumu wa Yosetekuru (Fan Colored) Ch. 1 The 1st Move Wednesday, June 12, 2019