Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure
Alternative: Douluo Dalu 4 - Zhongji Douluo ; Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Battle; 斗罗大陆4终极斗罗
Author: Tang Jia San Shao
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Manga Summary
Following with nearly extinct Spirit Beasts and Soul Masters Joint force and archieve peace. 10,000 years have passed since the end of the battle of the Douluo plane with the Abyss plane. The abundant energy of the Abyss opened the door for soul masters and spirit beasts in the Douluo plane to reach knowledges, power, and ranks that were once impossible to achieve. The humans of Douluo Plane conquered the space and discovered the other planes. The expedition of scientists from the Federal Research Institute roaming the northern ice land found an egg with wavering light of gold and silver. A kind man, Lan Xiao who lead the expedition hatched that egg and a cute baby boy came out. He decided to adopted the child and named is Lan Xuanyu. Note : The Chapter Premier Release At [2018-12-01]

Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 43 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 41 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 40 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 39 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 38 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 37 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 36 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 35 Friday, October 11, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 33 Inside the Simulation World Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 32 The Testing Begins Sunday, September 29, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 31.0 Dong Qian Qiu Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 30.0 Elite Youths Class Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 29 Aunty Nana Left... Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 28.0 Fireworks Monday, June 17, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 27.0 Don't Be Afraid Monday, June 17, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 26.0 Tricked Monday, June 17, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 25.0 A Trap! Monday, June 17, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 24 Heaven Shocking Golden Dragon Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 23 Battle Against Ye Ling Tong Again Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 22.0 A New School Year Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 21.0 The Holy Heaven Dividing Spear Saturday, May 25, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 20.0 Pressure Training Sunday, May 19, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 19.0 Private Tutor Sunday, May 19, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 18.0 Trip Back Home Sunday, May 19, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 17.0 The Nine Dragons Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 16.0 A Request Friday, May 10, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 15.5 Sunday, May 19, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 15.2: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 15.1: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 15.0 Meeting Nana(1) Sunday, April 28, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 14.5 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 14.2: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 14.1: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 14 Friday, April 19, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 13.5 Friday, April 19, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 13.2: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 13.1: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 13.0 Aboard The Spaceship Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 12.5 Ice Shield (2) Friday, April 5, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 12.2: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 12.1: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 12.0 Ice Shield (1) Monday, April 1, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 11.5 Ice Shield (2) Saturday, May 25, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 11.2: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat Vol.1 Chapter 11.1: Thursday, October 3, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Unexpected Guests Friday, March 29, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Ch. 10 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 9 Monday, March 18, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Ye Ling Tong Sunday, March 17, 2019
Soul Land IV - The Ultimate Combat 7 Monday, March 11, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Spirit Awakening Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Nana and Tang Le Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Lan Xuan Yu Monday, February 25, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 3 The Child From The Egg Sunday, February 24, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Mystery Woman Saturday, February 23, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Prologue Friday, February 22, 2019
Soul Land IV The Ultimate Combat Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Prologue Saturday, February 23, 2019