Southern Bird and Northern Bird Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Slice Of Life   Shounen Ai
Alternative: Ngỗng trời và Sẻ nhỏ; 南方的鸟和北方的鸟
Author: 阿闷aman
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Manga Summary
N/A

Southern Bird and Northern Bird Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 38 Food stealing sparrow Sunday, November 22, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 37 Birds in Autumn Sunday, October 25, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 36 Ice Cream Eating Sparrow Saturday, August 1, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 35 Winter Has Passed (+ Extras) Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 34 Spring Kites Saturday, May 9, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 33 Hide and Seek Saturday, May 9, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 32 Spring Birds Saturday, May 9, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 31 Brant vs Goose Saturday, May 9, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 30 Snowstorm Monday, May 4, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird ch.29 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird ch.28 Sunday, May 3, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 27 Birds in Mud Friday, May 1, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 26 Chubby Cat Thursday, April 30, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 25 A Sparrow's Nest Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 24 Birds Warming Each Other in Winter Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird ch.23 Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch.023 - I was Kidnapped by a Cat Tuesday, April 28, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird ch.22 Monday, April 27, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 21 Southern Sparrow and Northern Sparrows Sunday, April 26, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 20 Northern Birds Sunday, April 26, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 19 Back to the North Sunday, April 26, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 18 I'm With You Sunday, April 26, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 17 The Destroyer Sunday, April 26, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 16 The Brant Sunday, April 26, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 15 Humans Are So Cute Sunday, April 19, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird ch.14 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird ch.13 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 12 Wait Thursday, April 16, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 11 Balloons Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 10 A Sparrow Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 9 Cute Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 8 Swimming Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 7 Windy Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 6 Footprints in the Snow Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 5 It's Snowing Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 4 Monday, March 30, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 3 Monday, March 30, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 2 Monday, March 30, 2020
Southern Bird and Northern Bird Ch. 1 Monday, March 30, 2020