Standard Of Reincarnation Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Manhwa   Martial Arts
Alternative: The Essence of Reincarnation, 환생의 정석
Author: Sre
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Standard Of Reincarnation Manga Summary
Standard of Reincarnation manhwa, The greatest martial family, Samion. Dayven, a member of the Samion family, is a one-armed martial soldier without a right arm. Despite the ridicule and contempt he got for only having a left arm, he surpassed the direct line of the Samion family like a genius. However, he got betrayed by his family and parents in the end, thus meeting a poor end. But, he was reincarnated. "I have a right arm?" He had a new family tradition. A naturally gifted body. Experience from his past life. And the god Yulion with him as well. After his reincarnation, everything changed, and a new adventure started.

Standard Of Reincarnation Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Standard of Reincarnation 44 Tuesday, January 24, 2023
Standard of Reincarnation 43 Monday, January 16, 2023
Standard of Reincarnation 42 Sunday, January 8, 2023
Standard of Reincarnation 41 Tuesday, January 3, 2023
Standard of Reincarnation 40 Tuesday, December 27, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 39 Tuesday, December 20, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 38 Tuesday, December 13, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 37 Tuesday, December 6, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 36 Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 35 Sunday, November 20, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 34 Saturday, November 12, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 33 Sunday, November 6, 2022
Chapter 32 Sunday, October 30, 2022
Chapter 31 Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation 30 Monday, October 17, 2022
Standard of Reincarnation Ch.029 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Chapter 28 Monday, October 3, 2022
Chapter 27 Monday, October 3, 2022
Chapter 26 Saturday, September 17, 2022
Chapter 25 Saturday, September 17, 2022
Chapter 24 Saturday, September 17, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 23 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 22 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 21 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 20 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 19 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 18 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 17 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 16 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 15 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 14 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 13 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 12 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 11 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 10 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 9 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 8 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 7 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 6 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 5 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 4 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 3 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 2 Saturday, August 27, 2022
Standard Of Reincarnation Chapter 1 Saturday, August 27, 2022