Storm Inn Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Manhwa   Martial Arts   Shounen   Webtoons
Alternative: Pungwoon Inn ; Tavern of Winds and Clouds ; 風雲客棧 ; 풍운객잔
Author: Jubi - Miyul
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Storm Inn Manga Summary
The Crimson Demon of the Battlefield, Jang Kirin. He spent his days in blood splattering war in the North for the last 13 years. “Live a normal life.” Those were the last words the general left me. “The best way to live normally is to be an innkeeper!” The youngest of my unit gave me this advice. I came all the way to Hangzhou believing his advice. But why is living a ‘normal life' so much harder than fighting in a war?

Storm Inn Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chapter 77 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 76 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 75 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 74 Monday, August 8, 2022
Chapter 73 Monday, August 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 72 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 71 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 70 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 69 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 68 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 67 Monday, June 13, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 66 Monday, June 13, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 65 Sunday, June 12, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 64 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 63 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 62 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 60 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 59 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 58 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 57 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 56 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 55 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 54 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 53 Saturday, May 28, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 52 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 51 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 50 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 49 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 48 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 47 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 46 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 45 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 44 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 43 Saturday, March 19, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 42 Saturday, March 19, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 41 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 40 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 39 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 38 Sunday, February 27, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 37 Saturday, February 26, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 36 Thursday, February 24, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 35 Thursday, February 17, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 34 Friday, February 11, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 33 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 32 Saturday, February 5, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 31 Monday, January 31, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 30 Sunday, January 30, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 29 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 28 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 27 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 26 Thursday, January 20, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 25 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 24 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 23 Saturday, January 15, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 22 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 21 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 20 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 19 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 18 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 17 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 16 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 15 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 14 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 13 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 12 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 11 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 10 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 9 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 8 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 7 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 6 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 5 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 4 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 3 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 2 Monday, January 10, 2022
Storm Inn Chapter 1 Monday, January 10, 2022