Strange detective Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Drama   Horror   Mystery   Psychological   Tragedy   Webtoon   Official Colored   Web Comic   Full Color   Long Strip   Ghosts   Thriller   Crime
Alternative: 怪奇侦探
Author: 创画文化
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Strange detective Manga Summary
Wang You Cai, who has the abilities of a detective, originally planned to take a break after resigning as a cop; but to his dismay, his friend experienced an unexplainable tragic death. As a detective, he has decided to solve the mystery; while searching for answers, he met the female Mc Zhen Meng, who is part of a mysterious group; confidentially, they start to uncover the truth of many other obnoxious situations. Read to find out more!

Strange detective Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Strange Detective 28 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Detective 27 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Detective 26 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Detective Ch.025 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Strange Detective 24 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Detective 23 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Detective Ch.022.2 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Strange Detective Ch.022.1 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Strange Detective 21.1 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Detective Ch.020.2 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Strange Detective Ch.020.1 Tuesday, December 7, 2021
Strange Detective Vol.1 Chapter 19 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Strange detective 17.0 Episode 17 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Strange detective Ch. 16 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Strange detective ch.15 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Strange detective Ch. 14 Friday, February 12, 2021
Strange detective Ch. 13 Friday, February 12, 2021
Strange detective ch.12 Monday, January 18, 2021
Strange detective Ch. 11 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Strange detective Ch. 10 Monday, January 11, 2021
Strange detective Ch. 9 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Strange detective Ch. 8 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Strange detective Ch. 7 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Strange detective Ch. 6 Friday, December 4, 2020
Strange detective Ch. 5 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Strange detective ch.4 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
Strange detective Ch. 3 Monday, November 30, 2020
Strange detective Ch. 2 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Strange detective ch.1 Wednesday, October 28, 2020