Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Horror   Mystery
Author: Hua Hua De Leng Zi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi Manga Summary
Who is Xiao Zhi? He is your unlucky classmate, your nervous neighbor, your weird childhood friend that hangs out with you… while there are countless parallel worlds, there will be countless Xiao Zhi, and each of them have their own characteristics and fate. The only constant they share, is that there’s always something weird happening around them…

Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 163 Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 162 Saturday, August 13, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 161 Thursday, August 11, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 160 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 159 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 158 Thursday, August 4, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 157 Tuesday, August 2, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 156 Saturday, July 30, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 155 Thursday, July 28, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 154 Tuesday, July 26, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 153 Saturday, July 23, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 152 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 151 Thursday, July 21, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 150 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 147 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 146 Saturday, July 16, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 144 Thursday, July 14, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 143 Tuesday, July 12, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 142 Saturday, July 9, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 141 Monday, July 4, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 140 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 139 Thursday, June 30, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 138 Tuesday, June 28, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 137 Thursday, June 23, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 136 Monday, June 20, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 135 Friday, June 17, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 133 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 132 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 131 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 130 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 129 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 127 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 126 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 125 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 124 Thursday, May 19, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 123 Saturday, May 14, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 122 Saturday, May 14, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 121 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 120 Friday, May 6, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 119 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 118 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 117 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 116 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 115 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 114 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 113 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 112 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 111 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 110 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 109 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 108 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 107 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 106 Friday, April 22, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 105 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 104 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 103 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 102 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 101 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 100 Friday, April 15, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 99 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 98 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 97 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 96 Monday, April 11, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 95 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 94 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 93 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 92 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 91 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 90 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 89 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 88 Sunday, April 3, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 87 Friday, April 29, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 86 Friday, April 1, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 85 Friday, April 1, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 84 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 83 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 82 Sunday, March 27, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 81 Saturday, March 26, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 80 Sunday, March 20, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 79 Friday, March 11, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 78 Friday, March 11, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 77 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 76 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 75 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 74 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 73 Sunday, January 30, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 72 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 71 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 70 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 69 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 68 Sunday, January 16, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 67 Saturday, December 25, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 66 Sunday, December 19, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 65 Thursday, December 16, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 64 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 63 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 62 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 61 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 60 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 59 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 58 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 57 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 56 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 55 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 54 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 53 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 52 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 51 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 50 Tuesday, December 14, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 49 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 48 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 47 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 46 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 45 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 44 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 43 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 42 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 41 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 40 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 39 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 38 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 37 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 36 Thursday, December 23, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 35.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 35.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 35 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 34.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 34.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 34 Sunday, January 30, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 33.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 33.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 33 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 32.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 32 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 31.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 31.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 31 Tuesday, July 19, 2022
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 30.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 30.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 29.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 29.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 28.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 28.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 28 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 27.2 Monday, March 21, 2022
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 27.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 26.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 25.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 25.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 24.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 24.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 23.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 23.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 22.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 22.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 21.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 21.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 20.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 20.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 19.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 19.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 18.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 18.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 17.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 17.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 16.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 16.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 15.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 15.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales Of Xiao Zhi Chapter 14.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 14.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 30.2 It 4 (14) Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 13.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 13.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 29.2 It 4 (13) Friday, November 5, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 12.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 12.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 28.1 It 4 (12) Wednesday, November 3, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 11.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 11.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 27.2 It 4 (11) Thursday, November 18, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 10.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 10.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 26.2 It 4 (10) Monday, November 1, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 9.2 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 9.1 Friday, December 10, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 25.2 It 4 (9) Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 24.2 It 4 (8) Friday, October 22, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 23.2 It 4 (7) Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 22.1 It 4 (6) Tuesday, October 19, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 21.2 It 4 (5) Monday, October 18, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 4 It 1 (4) Monday, September 27, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 3 It 1 (3) Monday, September 27, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 2 It 1 (2) Monday, September 27, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 1 It 1 (1) Monday, September 27, 2021
Strange Tales of Xiao Zhi 14.2 It 0 Thursday, October 7, 2021