Supreme Spirit Master Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy
Alternative: 超神灵主
Author: 光子创想
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Supreme Spirit Master Manga Summary
I found a strange black knife, I also bumped unexpectedly into a cute girl. It changed my fate completely. It was the end of my boring and steady life of this summer of solidarity. It was a new exciting world. Time to fight to change my fate!

Supreme Spirit Master Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.101 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.100 Thursday, September 16, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 99 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 98 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 97 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.096 Saturday, September 11, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 95 Friday, September 10, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 94 Friday, September 10, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.093 Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.092 Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 91 Monday, September 6, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 90 Monday, September 6, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 89 Monday, September 6, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 88 Thursday, September 2, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.087 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.086 Tuesday, August 31, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.085 Friday, August 27, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.084 Friday, August 27, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.083 Friday, August 27, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 82 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 81 Friday, August 20, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 80 Friday, August 20, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 79 Monday, August 16, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.078 Saturday, August 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.077 Saturday, August 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.076 Saturday, August 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.075 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.074 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.073 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.072 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.071 Sunday, August 1, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 70 Friday, July 30, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 69 Friday, July 30, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 68 Monday, July 26, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 67 Monday, July 26, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 66 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 65 Tuesday, July 20, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 64 Sunday, July 18, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 63 Sunday, July 18, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 62 Sunday, July 18, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 61 Sunday, July 18, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 60 Sunday, July 18, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 59 Wednesday, July 7, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.058 Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 57 Saturday, July 3, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 56 Saturday, July 3, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 55 Saturday, July 3, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.054 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.053 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.052 Sunday, June 27, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 51 Monday, June 21, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 50 Sunday, June 20, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.049 Sunday, June 20, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 48 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 47 Thursday, June 17, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.046 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.045 Tuesday, June 15, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.044 Sunday, June 13, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.043 Saturday, June 12, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 42 Friday, June 11, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 41 Friday, June 11, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.040 Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 39 Saturday, May 29, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.038 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.037 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.036 Friday, May 21, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.035 Thursday, May 20, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 34 Monday, May 17, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 33 Monday, May 17, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.032 Friday, May 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.031 Friday, May 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.030 Friday, May 14, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.029 Monday, May 10, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.028 Monday, May 3, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.027 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.026 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.025 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.024 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.023 Monday, March 15, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 22 Monday, March 1, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master ch.020 Friday, September 20, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 19: Friday, October 11, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master ch.018 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 17 A New Start Here Thursday, August 1, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 16 Under the Deep Sea Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 15 Sometimes a Nightmare Comes True Monday, July 22, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 14 Battle on the Rooftop (Third Part) Thursday, July 18, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 13 Battle on the Rooftop (Second Part) Sunday, July 14, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 12 Battle on the Rooftop (First Half) Thursday, July 11, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 11 You are Ignorant of Power Monday, July 8, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 10 A Boy Shrouded in Mystery Friday, July 5, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 9 Here comes the SWORD! (Second Half) Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 8 Knife Comes (First Half) Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 7 Meeting Again but also Farewell Sunday, June 30, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 6 Ink Message Sunday, June 30, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 5 Escaping from Danger Saturday, June 29, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch. 4 Boiled Up, A Small Universe! Saturday, June 29, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 3: Encounter Friday, June 28, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 2: I'm Not An Egg... Roll. (2) Thursday, June 27, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master 1.2 Friday, June 28, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master 1.1 Thursday, June 27, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Chapter 1: I'm Not An Egg... Roll. (1) Thursday, June 27, 2019
Supreme Spirit Master Ch.000.5 Saturday, July 3, 2021
Supreme Spirit Master Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Prologue Wednesday, June 26, 2019