Supreme Mad Emperor System Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Wuxia
Alternative: 至尊狂帝系统
Author: 漫巢文化&作客文学网
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Supreme Mad Emperor System Manga Summary
Yang Yu is a bad egg on earth. He can plug his teeth when drinking water. His parents were killed in a car accident and he lost a lot of money. As a result, he went to university, but was run away by his girlfriend. In despair, he decided to commit suicide, but repeatedly attempted to commit suicide. At last, he scolded the sky and was killed by a thunder. Who knows that Yang Yu was born again to be the prince of the great Xia state. He has a whole system of body and mind. The gods block the killing gods, the Buddhas block the killing of Buddhas, and revitalize the great.

Supreme Mad Emperor System Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 77 Saturday, February 27, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 76 Monday, February 22, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 75 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 74 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.73 Monday, February 1, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 72 Monday, January 25, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.71 Monday, January 18, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 70 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 69 Friday, January 15, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 68 Friday, January 15, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 67 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 66 Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 65 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 64 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 63 Friday, December 18, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 62 Friday, December 18, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 61 Friday, December 18, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 60 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 59 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 58 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 57 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 56 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 55 Monday, December 7, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 54 Monday, December 7, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 53 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 52 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 51 Sunday, December 6, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 50 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 49 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 48 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 47 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 46 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 45 Saturday, December 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 44 Friday, December 4, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 43 Thursday, December 3, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 42 Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 41 Thursday, November 19, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 40 Thursday, November 19, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 39 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 38 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 37 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 36 Thursday, November 12, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 35 Monday, November 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 34 Monday, November 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.33 Monday, November 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 32 Monday, November 9, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 31 Sunday, November 8, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 30 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.29 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 28 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 27 Saturday, November 7, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.26 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 25 Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 24 Monday, November 2, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 23 Monday, November 2, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 22 Monday, November 2, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 21 Saturday, October 31, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 20 Friday, October 30, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 19 Friday, October 30, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 18 Friday, October 30, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.17 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 16 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 15 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 14 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 13 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 12 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 11 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 10 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 9 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 8 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.7 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System ch.6 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 5 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 4 Friday, October 16, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 3 Friday, October 16, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 2 Friday, October 16, 2020
Supreme Mad Emperor System Ch. 1 Friday, October 16, 2020