Suterareta Tensei Kenja Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Fantasy
Alternative: Abandoned Reincarnation Sage; Abandoned Reincarnation Sage: Build the Strongest Monster Empire in the Monster Forest; Suterareta Tensei Kenja ~Mamono no Mori de Saikyou no Dai Mateikoku wo Tsukuriageru~; The Reincarnated Sage Who Was Abandoned; The Reincarnated Sage Who Was Abandoned ~I Will Create the Strongest Demon Empire in the Demon Forest~; Реинкарнация мудреца; Реинкарнация мудреца ~Создание самой сильной империи в лесу демонов~; 捨てられた転生賢者; 捨てられた転生賢者~魔物の森で最強の大魔帝国を作り上げる~
Author: Miraijin A
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Manga Summary
At his death, the great sage used the new magic he developed to reincarnate into the future. However, he was deemed to be talentless and abandoned in the forest of monsters where he was picked up and raised by goblins. To repay them, he helped them evolve and taught them magic. The story of the abandoned child who will build what would be known as the great empire of monsters. (Source: Mangaupdates) Link: Original Web Novel (Raw)

Suterareta Tensei Kenja Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 18 Three goblins in enemy territory Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 17 The Legion Ants Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 16 Elf Raid Thursday, January 21, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja ch.15 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja ch.14 Saturday, January 16, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 13 Belamus's Passion Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 12 The Goblin Mage Delarosa Saturday, January 9, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 11 Fighting Together Thursday, January 7, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 10 Early Morning Raid Tuesday, January 5, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 9 The search in the market town Sunday, January 3, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 8 Journey to the human town Friday, January 1, 2021
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 7 Hunt, Eat and Polish your craft Wednesday, December 30, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja ch.6 Monday, December 28, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 5 Night rebellion Sunday, December 20, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja ch.4 Sunday, November 22, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 3.3 Sage's Remodelling Technique Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 3.2 Sage's Remodelling Technique Friday, November 20, 2020
The Reincarnated Sage Who Was Abandoned Chap 3.1 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 2 Beramus' Magic Classroom Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja ch.1.1 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Suterareta Tensei Kenja Ch. 1 Reincarnated Sage, picked up by the goblins! Wednesday, October 21, 2020