Switched Girls Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Drama   Fantasy   Mystery   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: 交換的少女
Author: Haohow
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Switched Girls Manga Summary
This story tells of a high school student named Sia. In the school, there are two of them who are named Sia; one is a popular student who has everything and looks perfect, whereas the other Sia is a quiet person who often gets bullied by her classmates. One day they were met with an accident which resulted in both experiencing critical conditions. In this critical condition, both were destined to exchange bodies for three months. What happens after three months? Will they return to their respective bodies? Curious? Read the story to find out what happens!

Switched Girls Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Switched Girls 75 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 27 Absolutely Forgive Friday, August 7, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 26 When you die, you will know Sunday, July 19, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 25 Sorry, Mei Sia!!! Sunday, July 19, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 24 Each person has a secret Sunday, July 19, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 23 You are my friend too! Sunday, July 19, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 22 The Best Friend~ Thursday, June 11, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 21 The Forgotten Truth Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 20 The Relationship that Gradually Changes Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 19 After Returning to Fight Again Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 18 Be Yourself Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 17 It's all your fault Saturday, April 18, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 16 Life that can't go back Sunday, April 5, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 15 Lonely Saturday, March 28, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 14 Waiting for you to come back Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 13 No One Can Help Me... Sunday, March 8, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 12 At least today, I want to see you Sunday, March 1, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 11 Forgetting! Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 10 Want to see you Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Switched Girls Ch. 9 About Mei Sia (Second Half) Monday, December 23, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 8 About Mei Sia (First Half) Monday, November 25, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 7 Sure enough, I don't want to die... Saturday, November 16, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 6 Flower that are linked Saturday, November 16, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 5 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 4 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 3 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 2 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Switched Girls Ch. 1 Wednesday, August 14, 2019