T-Sensei Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Öğretmenim, Bay. T; My teacher, Mr. T; てぃ先生
Author: Mr. T
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
T-Sensei Manga Summary
Male nursery teacher "T-sensei" shares the often comedic experiences of his life taking care of children. (ANN)

T-Sensei Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
T-sensei vol.6 ch.34 Monday, December 2, 2019
T-sensei vol.6 ch.33 Saturday, November 16, 2019
T sensei Vol. 6 Ch. 32 Big Brothers and Sisters Sunday, September 15, 2019
My teacher, Mr. T Vol.5 Chapter 31: T-Sensei's One Point Advice Friday, August 30, 2019
My teacher, Mr. T Vol.5 Chapter 30: Legendary Children Friday, August 30, 2019
My teacher, Mr. T Chapter 29: Let's Play With Sensei Friday, July 12, 2019
T sensei Vol. 5 Ch. 28 Happy New Year Sunday, July 7, 2019
My teacher, Mr. T Vol.5 Chapter 27: Preparing For Winter Friday, June 14, 2019
My teacher, Mr. T Vol.5 Chapter 26 Friday, May 31, 2019
My teacher, Mr. T Chapter 25: Infinite Ideas Friday, May 10, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 4 Ch. 24.5 What I'm Always Thinking Saturday, March 30, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 4 Ch. 24 Home Situation Sunday, March 24, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 4 Ch. 23 Midsummer's Misfortune Saturday, March 16, 2019
T-sensei 22 Monday, March 4, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 4 Ch. 21 Land of Stories Sunday, February 17, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 4 Ch. 20 Graduation Ceremony and Last Day Sunday, January 20, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 4 Ch. 19 Spring is Coming for Everyone Sunday, January 20, 2019
T Sensei Vol. 3 Ch. 18.5 ~in those days~ Sunday, November 18, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Winter Warmth Sunday, November 11, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 3 Ch. 17 Let's Play Outside Saturday, October 20, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 3 Ch. 16 Kids Reality Sunday, October 7, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Childrens' Amazingness Sunday, September 30, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Family Matters Sunday, September 23, 2018
T-sensei 13 Sunday, September 16, 2018
T-sensei 12 Monday, July 16, 2018
T-sensei 11 Monday, July 16, 2018
T-sensei 10 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
T-sensei 9 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
T-sensei 8 Thursday, June 21, 2018
T-sensei 7 Thursday, June 21, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Outdoor Spring Sunday, May 27, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Little Love Melody Sunday, May 20, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Kids on Winter Day Sunday, May 20, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Love Sunday, May 20, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 1 Ch. 2 A Place to Relax Sunday, May 20, 2018
T Sensei Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Daily Life of Flower Sunday, May 20, 2018